We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My stay was awesome”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cartersville
Ranked #3 of 23 Hotels in Cartersville
Reviewed January 17, 2014 via mobile

The rooms were very clean, and Sean was very was helpful and professional. Would definitely stay here again. Bathrooms are spacious. Motel also is in very convenient and secure area. We checked around for other motel pricing in the area and this was the best value by far

Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
Thank zmorrow31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jayme M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cartersville, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2014

Dear zmorrow31,
Thanks for your awesome feedback! Sean is new to our team and we are so very happy to have him! I'm thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and that you found our hotel to be clean, comfortable and affordable. I love these fantastic reviews!
Take care and we look forward to seeing you the next time you travel through Cartersville.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (622)
There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cartersville
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

534 - 540 of 622 reviews

Reviewed January 7, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank hatchat
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jayme M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cartersville, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 4, 2014

My husband and I were very pleased with our stay. Everything was so clean! The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was just right.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Cindy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jayme M, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cartersville, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2014

Dear CindyE,
Thanks so much for your feedback, it was AWESOME! :)
I'm glad that you and your husband felt comfortable during your stay at our hotel! I trust that you guys will choose us for your lodging needs the next time your travel through Cartersville.

Take care...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Barbara P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jayme M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cartersville, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Sandra J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jayme M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cartersville, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

I am a female and traveled here solo and was perfectly happy with the hotel. It was clean and felt safe, my room was comfortable, and the employees I dealt with were helpful. One thing that was odd: typical hotel information- tv channel listings, wi-fi log-in instructions, etc- were not in my room. No big deal and easily remedied by stopping by the front desk on my way out, but those things should be in all rooms. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank tkother
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jayme M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cartersville, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2013

Dear tkother,

I'd like to thank you for taking time to review our hotel. I would venture say that "comfort, cleanliness and safety" are qualities that mean a lot to a female who is traveling solo. I am so glad that you were happy staying with us and that the staff were helpful. All our rooms should have TV channel guides on the bedside table. I'll have housekeeping check to see if some are missing.
Again, thank you for your review and we look forward to the next time our paths may cross.

Take care...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
2  Thank Mickey P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jayme M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cartersville, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cartersville hotels
3.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cartersville
Hilton Garden Inn Cartersville
#2 of 23 in Cartersville
585 reviews
3.7 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Cartersville
4.6 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Cartersville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.3 mi away
Mainstay Suites - Emerson Lake Point
3.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn Cartersville
Red Roof Inn Cartersville
#17 of 23 in Cartersville
116 reviews
3.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cartersville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cartersville

Address: 1348 Joe Frank Harris Pkwy SE, Cartersville, GA 30120-4221
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Cartersville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 23 Hotels in Cartersville
Price Range: $61 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cartersville 2*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The property showcases the brands new streamlined design Cappuccino Scheme style with a sleek and contemporary room design. All rooms also feature the signature Dream Well bedding and 32 inch flat panel television. Also we now offer executive suites. Whether traveling for business or pleasure, our hotel offers the latest in technology services to make your stay enjoyable. Take advantage of our complimentary high-speed wireless and wired Internet access in every room as well as free local and long distance phone calls anywhere in the Continental U.S. Other business services can also be arranged through our front desk.Our hotel has interior corridors and is a newly constructed building as of 2009. We are an eight time consecutive winner of the JD Power and Associates "Highest Guest Satisfaction among Economy Brand Hotels." ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, HotelsforEveryone and getaroom.com so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cartersville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Cartersville Hotel Cartersville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing