We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Yummy Italian Food”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Provino's

Provino's
Ranked #7 of 172 Restaurants in Canton
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $20 - $35
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children, Romantic, Kids, Business meetings, Special occasions, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
64 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Yummy Italian Food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 23, 2013 via mobile

We love the rolls and salad. So delicious and easy to fill up on before your entree arrives. I had the chicken and eggplant parm, which was very good.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank southernpeach22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

192 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    100
    59
    25
    6
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Woodstock, Georgia
Level Contributor
145 reviews
83 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Provino's Italian Restaurant”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 13, 2013

This was our first time dining at Provino's. We found that on your Birthday , Mine was last Sunday that you get to Choose a very Nice Entrée with a Max value of $12.95-- I had the Lasagna and my wife had the Chicken Parmesan--Both were very good and very nice, neat family style type setting.. The value for the Money whether free or not was very good. Service good and overall about the only issue would be that the Chicken Parmesan needed more sauce other that try it out you will be pleased .Salad was very tasty , rolls a little oily as they were in Olive Oil.. Ok not great on that item We will go back another time for sure

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DandyDon21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 4, 2013

This is good Italian food. I have had better but your options are limited when dealing with Canton Georgia. I would recommend this restaurant.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Myron S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canton, Georgia
Level Contributor
71 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good Italian cuisine.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2013

Provino's is not the best Italian food in the world, but it is good. I just like having another option besides Olive Garden.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LousyLay12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canton, Georgia
Level Contributor
148 reviews
84 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Great Italian Food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 21, 2013

We eat at Provino's at least once a month. The food is excellant and the service can't be beat. You get a free meal on your birthday but be sure to bring your ID.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank mysamdog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Provino's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing