We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Your night front desk person, LINDA, is SUPER. We have made...”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #9 of 17 Hotels in Calhoun
Reviewed November 26, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Carl C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mike P, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (136)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

62 - 68 of 136 reviews

Reviewed November 25, 2013

Very clean and comfortable rooms. Great customer service, very helpful.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Barbara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike P, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our Guest Survey regarding your recent stay at

our hotel. we are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to serving

you in the future.

Again thank you for taking the time to complete or survey. If we can ever be of assistance

to you please do not hesistate to contact me directly at 706-629-9207 Mike Patel.

Sincerely, Mike Patel

General Manager

Ramada Limited

Calhoun, Georgia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Gregory V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mike P, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 6, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank June H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mike P, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 6, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Ocie N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mike P, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank KATHY S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mike P, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

The lady at the front desk was very friendly. She asked us if we're looking fora restaurant for dinner. She recommended a diner down the street. It was very good.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Margaret B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike P, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to complete our Guest Survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and our customer service. It is our belief that every guest should be treated like we ourselves would like to be treated.
Once again thank you for completeing our survey. If we can ever be of assistance to you in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me directly at 706-629-9207 Mike Patel.

Sincerely, Mike Patel
General Manager
Ramada Limited
Calhoun, Georgia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Calhoun hotels
2.9 mi away
Super 8 Calhoun
Super 8 Calhoun
#1 of 17 in Calhoun
721 reviews
3.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Calhoun
2.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn Calhoun
La Quinta Inn Calhoun
#3 of 17 in Calhoun
387 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Calhoun
2.9 mi away
America's Best Inn - Calhoun
3.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Calhoun
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 1204 Red Bud Rd NE, Calhoun, GA 30701-9294 (Formerly Ramada Calhoun)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Calhoun
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 17 Hotels in Calhoun
Price Range: $78 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, Travelocity and Hotwire so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Calhoun
Calhoun Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing