We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“EXCELLENT SERVICES, ESPECIALLY BY KOMAL AND TOSHA.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Byron
Ranked #5 of 10 Hotels in Byron
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 20, 2010

This hotel is a great place to stay....very clean, great services by staff. The front desk staff made you feel as if you were visiting in their home. My wife stayed with me for the week that I was there and they were so great to her while I was away on business during the day. Would highly recommend this hotel to stay for business as well as pleasure....Great shopping not far away in Warner Robins and Macon, GA. (Great Mexcian resturant in small shopping center across the street from the hotel).

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mepops
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (281)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

260 - 266 of 281 reviews

Reviewed May 20, 2010

I stay at this hotel very frequently due to business. The desk and breakfast preparation personnel always make you feel like you are a special guest. The hotel is always clean and the room always perfect. Special thanks to Tosha and Komal.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GuyF117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2010

Wonderful night's stay. Clean, quiet. Friendly service. THANKS!

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mttslulu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2010

The staff could not have been more accommodating. Everyone from Tosha who checked us in, Sejal who checked us out, to Komal in the breakfast area were wonderful. Komal went out of her way to make sure our breakfast was everything we needed. I will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank workhorse70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2010

This hotel was newly remodeled - the rooms were nice with comfortable beds and nice TVs. The staff was very friendly - front desk worker remembered my name from check-in to check-out the next day. Breakfast was fantastic, food service worker was very friendly and also remembered us from one day to another. All in all a great stay.

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank the_chadster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2010

We own a travel agency in Louisville & will be booking our clients HERE that have stopovers in GA , en route to cruises or FL vacations , from now on !!!! What a wonderful stay !! We were returning from Ft. Lauderdale after returning from a cruise, had a few change in plans & decided to stay in Byron (a little further on) from where we usually stay. The rooms were beautifully updated w/ nice Duvets on the beds , granite bathrooms, flat screen tvs , microwaves , refrigerator & more !!!! PLUS a nice & FREE hot breakfast . What more could you want ??? I do not usually sleep well in hotels , but I slept like a rock !! Staff were very friendly & courteous. This hotel is definitely an A++++ in my book !!! Keep up the GREAT work !!!

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SOUTHSEASTRAVELRN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2010

This hotel has been totally remodeled and it is beautiful. The rooms are spacious and very nice with a 32 inch flat screen TV, frig and microwave. Each morning there was a complimentray breakfast that consisted of eggs, bacon, sausage, biscuits, etc. The staff went out of their way to accommodate us and to make sure our stay with them was good. We will definitely stay at this hotel every time we are in Byron. I have to say that this was by far the friendliest staff of any hotel I have ever stayed at.

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dee10Orlando
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Byron
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Byron
Comfort Suites Byron
#3 of 10 in Byron
271 reviews
0.1 mi away
Best Western Inn & Suites
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Byron/South Macon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Days Inn Byron
Days Inn Byron
#4 of 10 in Byron
153 reviews
10.1 mi away
Best Western Inn & Suites of Macon
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#7 of 10 in Byron
94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Byron? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Byron

Address: 102 Holiday Ct, Byron, GA 31008-3633
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Byron
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 10 Hotels in Byron
Price Range: $109 - $168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Byron 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Byron Hotel and Suites, our gracious and friendly hotel staff awaits your arrival. The Holiday Inn Express Byron Hotel and Suites is centrally located 8 miles from the Agriculture Center in Perry and 5 miles from the Macon Airport District and Fort Valley State University.Conveniently located off I-75 at exit 149, we are Byron's only interior corridor hotel offering Wi-Fi high-speed Internet access, a fitness center on site, we also offer complimentary passes to Tim's Total Fitness a state of the art fitness center located approximately 5 mins. from the hotel opened 24/7, an outdoor pool and kid suites designed with the kids in mind. Start your morning with our complimentary Express Start hot buffet breakfast and enjoy our free business center. If shopping is your passion, the centrally located Holiday Inn Express Byron Hotel and Suites is across the Peach Outlet Mall and close to many eating establishments. We are only minutes away from Warner Robins, where you can visit the Robins Air Force Base. Visit Lane Packaging Company and take a tour the Peach Farms. Also the Georgia National Fairgrounds, Sports Hall of Fame, RV Motor Coach National Show and the Hay House are some of the many much visited attractions just miles from the hotel. Visit Byron, GA and Stay Smart at the Holiday Inn Express Byron Hotel and Suites. We look forward to your arrival. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Byron reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Byron
Holiday Inn Byron
Byron Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing