We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Tenderloin Biscuit in Buford!!”
Review of Buford's Grill

Buford's Grill
Ranked #113 of 297 Restaurants in Buford
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This local grill is a home town favorite. Mathis Grill, Parker's Grill, Bufords Grill......
whatever the name lucky for Buford its been the same location for nearly 50 years.
Their biscuit recipe has been "handed down" through the years as the restaurant changed hands. Although its hard to resist the country ham & cheese which I highly recommend....the tenderloin biscuits are the BEST by far!! Stop in or order to go.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dream787560
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (9)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 9 reviews

Reviewed September 3, 2019

Great meals no matter when you go(breakfast, lunch or dinner) The prices are very modest and the cooking is just what the doctor ordered.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank cjabuzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2019

OK for breakfast and burger/sandwich/fries lunches. Nothing fancy at all. Has daily specials sometimes.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank blueskygannon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2018 via mobile

I had left the dr office and was craving a slaw dog. Of course, there isn’t that many places to get one. The one place I use to go to has closed. So I drove all the way from Duluth to Buford to get one. Great meal. I ended up eating two.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank 995cr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2018 via mobile

The owners now may not be American but they are super friendly. I've only ever had breakfast there. My husband and I go there a couple of times a week for their grits. Best in town.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Alicia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Buford's Grill also viewed

 

Been to Buford's Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing