We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Brunswick)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Brunswick(Brunswick)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveler rating
23
33
28
19
46
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
23
33
28
19
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsreception deskroom was cleanhot breakfastwould stay here againfirst floornight's sleepbrunswick gaconvenient locationstopcouponexit
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 149 reviews
Reviewed December 20, 2013

Front desk was a bit peeved that we wanted to change rooms due to our room being right by some large utility trucks that were sure to be noisy. Room was dated and musty. Scratchy sheets, poor quality overall. Breakfast was fair, but nothing to write home about. Think we will stay with Microtel or Red Roof inn.

Stayed: November 2013
Thank Dave T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 31, 2013

I am so sorry that you were not pleased with your visit at our hotel. We will certainly address the issues you mentioned so that service is improved.
Your business is important to us and is appreciated.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

We have stayed at some very questionable Quailty Inns, but this one was tops. It had the biggest and nicest breakfast room ever. Easy on off the highway. Spacious room with couch and chair. Comfortable beds. The usual breakfast with yogurt and hadr boiled eggs and fruit. All I can eat as a celiac. We would sty there again in a heartbeat. Clean rooms, friendly staff. (Don't stay in the one in Marianna, FL!)

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gogirlWisconsin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2013

Its good to know that your found our Quality Inn to be one of the best your seen. Thank you for taking time to post this review of your experience.
We appreciate your business and look forward to having you visit again soon.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2013

My friends and I stayed at this hotel, over the pass weekend . We had a great stay everyone was very kind and friendly. We will stop here again. There was a great breakfast, consist of everything you need to get your morning started. There's a few good restaurants around the area in walking distance.

Room Tip: I prefer rooms on the top floor.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Glama36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria B, Director of Sales at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2013

We are pleased that you and your friend enjoyed your stay at the Quality Inn in Brunswick GA.
Your feedback is very important to our success, we appreciate you taking time to write this review.
Your business is appreciated and we look forward to having you visit again soon.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Currently staying in one of the worst hotels ever! A huge dehumidifier blocking access to the sink/ closet/ coffee pot. When I asked the front desk about it, I was told some rooms have them and some do not. He was unconcerned also when I mentioned a large gap at the bottom of the door. Shabby inside with a tiny bathroom. Pool furniture dirty and broken. My advice is to go elsewhere.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank K H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2013

I am so sorry that you were not pleased with the accommodations at our facility. Your comments have been forwarded to the Manager for his consideration and corrections. These comments are always important to us and give us the opportunity to make repairs and updates.
We appreciate your business and wish you safe travels.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

The room was quite, very clean, comfortable bed and our check-in was quick and accurate. We didn't have the breakfast, so I can't make any comment. The location of the hotel was very convenient to restaurants and easy off/on to the interstate.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pauline H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2013

Thank you so much for this review, we are glad that you enjoyed your visit at the Quality Inn in Brunswick, GA.
Your business is appreciated and we hope you will visit us again soon.
Gloria Brown
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews