We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn
Nearby Hotels
$144
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$168
$155
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$172
$158
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (151)
Filter reviews
151 results
Traveler rating
23
34
28
19
47
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
23
34
28
19
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsale housereception deskroom was cleanhot breakfastwould stay here againfirst floorbrunswick gaconvenient locationstopcouponexit
Filter
Updating list...
120 - 125 of 151 reviews
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Just looking for a place to stay on our way from CT to FL and noticed that the exit had quite a few choices. We tried the other "chains" first as they would normally be my first choice. None had a room to my liking available, so we stopped here. The lobby was clean and the front desk person very helpful, so we decided to stay (in a king bedded room with sofa). The room and bathroom were clean, the bed was comfortable and then the following morning, the breakfast was very good! This hotel exceeded my expectations in every way and we will stay here again the next time we are in the area!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Caren G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2013

Thank you for choosing the Quality Inn in Brunswick Ga on your recent trip from Ct/FL, we appreciate your comments, it tells us how we are doing and how our guest like our facility. I will share your comments with our staff to encourage them to continue doing a good job. Plan to make us a regular stop as you travel north/south. We truly appreciate your business.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2013

Brunswick, GA, is an old town that has seen better days, but has interesting architecture. It appears to be rather down on it's luck now, but the downtown used to be very elegant. The Quality Inn was very clean, easy to find with all the other hotels, and is pet friendly. The hotel was quiet and breakfast was good. We enjoyed our stay there.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Judy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2013

Thank you for your review and for choosing the Quaality Inn for your recent stay in Brunswick.
I will share your comments with our staff to encourage them to continue doing a good job.
Plan to visit with us again soon, we appreciate your business.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2013

Stopped here for 1 night on our way home from FL. The staff was pleasant and helpful. Our first floor room was clean and spacious even with the king size bed. The breakfast room is large and attractive. Breakfast items included waffles (make your own), cereals, pastries, fruit, toast, bagels, plus sauage, and egg patties. This is a non-smoking hotel, and it's within walking distance of 2 restaurants. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elaine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GBlazerRR, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2013

Thank you for your review and for choosing the Quality Inn during your recent visit to Brunwick, GA. I am so pleased that your found everything to your satisfaction and for taking time to tell others of your visit. I will share your comments with our staff. Thank you again, we appreciate your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

We stopped at this Quality Inn on the way to Florida with the help of the coupon book picked up at the GA welcome rest stop. The rate for the night was very reasonable; the rooms spacious and the beds very comfortable. The breakfast room was attractive and offered waffles and eggs as well as the usual cereals, pastries and fruit.. We really appreciated the ability to park right outside our room and having quick access to items in our car. While this isn't 5 star quality, it certainly afforded us every comfort we needed for the night

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank treks2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GBlazerRR, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2013

Thank you for choosing the Quality Inn in Brunswick Ga for your overnight stay. We are so happy that you were please with your accommodations and our service. Please plan to make us a regular stop when you are visiting the FL area again. We appreciate your business and for taking time to tell otheres about your visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2013

We stayed at The Quality Inn in Brunswick Ga on our way to the West Coast of Florida. The rooms were clean and neat, the hotel clerk was courteous and helpful, and they had a very good breakfast. This hotel also is pet friendly which is very important to me. My family and I plan to visit Florida soon and we have a small dog. Will stop at this hotel again very soon

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
Thank Dominic D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2013

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we always welcome our fury friends. Please plan to visit with us again soon, we appreciate your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews