We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You get what you pay for.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Red Roof Inn & Suites Brunswick I-95
Ranked #23 of 36 Hotels in Brunswick
Reviewed May 9, 2010

A tired hotel. Helpful staff, but the rooms need updating. Plastic wrapped mattress crinkled when you rolled over. Pulled back the sheets and the plastic is cracked and missing in a few places. No signs of insects, but the carpets need attention and the walls need painting and the sticky gooey stuff needs to be wiped from the headboard. Sliding door locks don't work. Walking on the carpet wearing white socks told the tale.

Otherwise, the staff was friendly, the rate was low, the room had a mini fridge and a microwave, and it was conviently located next to the interstate and a Cracker Barrel restaurant.

    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DioUsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (204)
There are newer reviews for Red Roof Inn & Suites Brunswick I-95
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

191 - 197 of 204 reviews

Reviewed April 26, 2010

First time ever staying at Red Roof! Very impressed. Was quiet, bed very comfortable and bed linens and pillows were first class. Would stay again. Am traveling this summer and will try other Red Roofs around the country! Pet friendly!!!!

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank wiitak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2010

The staff were great. Good value. Nice rooms and comfortable beds. Very caring.

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank skatz15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2010

I was on my way to my parents home in Titusville,Florida.I had my two dogs who are therapy dogs with me.We had driven for about ten hours and we were looking for a place to spend the night.IO saw the Red Roof Inn sign and I knew that my pets would be welcome.Glad I found the place . A great place to stay with pets....Will be back!

  • Stayed: November 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Willie58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2009

I am so pleased to write this review for Red Roof Inn. I was staying here over the weekend, The room was very clean and comfortable. The staffs were very friendly. Moreover the location was very easy to find, and starbucks and other restaurants were within the walking distance. Daily breakfast was awesome, the eating area was well maintained and kept it cleaned as well.

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank skj525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2009

This is a hotel I have stayed before. It is always clean and has alot of extras. Free internet and breakfast. My spouse and I like staying there.

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank suchna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2008

Yuck, the room was gross. The caulk around the sink was nasty, the shower had been sloppily patched and looked cheap and questionable, there was hair stuck to one of the towles, and there was yellow sticky goo all over the hair dryer cord. The sheets were old and worn thin, the mattress was old and had a big dip in the middle, the pillows were flat, and I was afraid to walk on the carpet without shoes. The hallway smelled funny.

On the plus side, the staff was friendly, the rate was low, the room had a mini fridge and a microwave, and it was conviently located next to the interstate.

I would not stay here again. Drive a few yards down the road and stay at the La Quinta. The price is comparable and the rooms are MUCH cleaner.

  • Stayed: May 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Makena29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brunswick hotels
0.2 mi away
Jameson Inn
Jameson Inn
#22 of 36 in Brunswick
212 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Brunswick
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn I-95 North
Comfort Inn I-95 North
#18 of 36 in Brunswick
228 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
M-Star Brunswick
M-Star Brunswick
#15 of 36 in Brunswick
38 reviews
6.5 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#13 of 36 in Brunswick
88 reviews
6.6 mi away
Motel 6 Brunswick South
Motel 6 Brunswick South
#21 of 36 in Brunswick
184 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Roof Inn & Suites Brunswick I-95? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn & Suites Brunswick I-95

Address: 25 Tourist Dr, Brunswick, GA 31520-1220
Location: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Golden Isles of Georgia > Brunswick
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 36 Hotels in Brunswick
Price Range: $55 - $72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inn & Suites Brunswick I-95 2*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We want you to feel at home when staying at Red Roof Inn - Brunswick. In addition to our regular guest rooms, we have tastefully appointed suites, offering plenty of space to spread out. In fact, our double-queen guest rooms are the largest in the Brunswick area! All of our rooms include a microwave, mini fridge, and high-speed wireless Internet access at no additional charge.We offer a free continental breakfast every morning from 6:00 until 10:00am. And in the evening, we welcome you back from a long day of traveling, business, or sightseeing with delicious fresh-baked cookies from 6:00 until 8:00pm! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Red Roof Inn, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Red Roof Inn & Suites Brunswick I-95 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Roof Inn & Suites Brunswick i-95 Hotel Brunswick
Red Roof Inn And Suites Brunswick i-95
Red Roof Inn Brunswick
Brunswick Red Roof Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing