We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton Brunswick
Nearby Hotels
$101
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$78
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$142
$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
$129
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jameson Inn(Brunswick)
$67
$64
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,105)
Filter reviews
1,105 results
Traveler rating
614
274
120
62
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
614
274
120
62
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptionmovie theaterruby tuesdaysshopping mallmade to order breakfastomelet stationexcellent staybreakfast was excellentthe entire staffgreat place to staycomplimentary breakfastjekyll islandfront desk staffwafflesgolden islesparking lotstaff was friendly
Filter
Updating list...
883 - 888 of 1,105 reviews
Reviewed May 23, 2013

The Embassy Suites in Brunswick, GA will provide you with an excellent experience. The rooms are top rated, very roomy and awesome accomidations. Location is great for reaching all important spots in Brunswick. The hotel connection to the mall provides excellent advantage for shopping, movies and dinning.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank WEgator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Excellent stay. Hotel was very clean and staff was extremely friendly. Accomodations were top notch and at a reasonable price. Location was great as well; food and shopping literally steps away and beach was short drive. I would highly recommend to others!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Josh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen B, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Brunswick, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2013

Wow! Thanks for an EXCELLENT review!

We love what we do and nothing makes us happier that to hear that our guests enjoyed a clean stay, great service, and a great value. Now that you know we're here - and that we're so close to all of the attractions of Georgia's Golden Isles - you'll have to plan to come back again. It will be our honor and our pleasure to serve you!

Till then, safe and happy travels......

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Totally enjoyed my stay. Room was extremely clean, full breakfast and food was fresh, and very well prepared. Overall, staff worked to ensure stay is comfortable. Flowers presented to each mother on Mothers' Day added a special touch.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Jennifer A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen B, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Brunswick, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2013

We are honored that you chose to share your 'staycation' with us! Our goal is to provide spotlessly clean accommodation and great service at an excellent value for our guests. It means a lot when our guests tell us that we hit the mark!

Mothers Day is a special occasion. We really enjoyed getting to share it with so many special Moms and Grandmothers this year. You don't have to wait for a special occasion like a birthday or holiday to come visit us, though. Come anytime and we'll do what we can to make it special!

It will be our pleasure to serve you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Friendly staff at all levels, convenient to I-95 with ease of access, nice breakfast and complimentary reception. This location has lots of options for events. Lots of shopping in the area and restaurants. Two room suites. Sign up for Hilton Honors for upgrades and rewards. Fancy lobby

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Carmel O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen B, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Brunswick, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2013

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! We are blessed to have a team of associates who genuinely love what we do. It really makes our day to hear a compliment about our service!

Like you, many folks appreciate that we have so many amenities either in the hotel or within walking distance. Our evening reception offers cocktails, beer, wine, non-alcoholic beverages, and light snacks every evening from 5:30 - 7:30 p.m. - a great way to unwind after a long day on the road or a tough day at work. Add the full breakfast each morning, fixed the way you like it, the two-room suite, shopping, movies, and dining all in the adjoining mall, and you've got a great value!

We'll look forward to being your hosts any time your travels bring you to or through Georgia's Golden Isles!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2013

Friendly, welcoming staff willing to help out and answer any question. Free drinks during happy hour in the reception area is just the thing to relax after long work hours. There are plenty of places to eat nearby and the local mall is convenient.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Harold Gill G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen B, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Brunswick, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2013

Thanks so much for an EXCELLENT review! We are really blessed to have a team of folks who love what we do. It's feedback like yours that keeps us all motivated.

Glad you got to enjoy the evening reception too. We do that every evening - free cocktails, beer, wine, soft drinks, and snacks - as a way to help all of our guests unwind after a full day on the road or in the workplace. Add a great night's sleep, a big breakfast to jumpstart the next day, and we think we've got a winning combination.

We'd love to be your home-away-from-home whenever you need to be in Georgia's Golden Isles. We look forward to seeing you again and again....

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews