We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (637)
Filter reviews
637 results
Traveler rating
245
131
111
77
73
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
245
131
111
77
73
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot tub room was clean waffles breakfast attendant fitness center check in was quick staff was friendly sitting area would stay again breakfast area simons island free breakfast florida chain interstate
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 637 reviews
Reviewed April 26, 2018

We recently stayed here while traveling through. I have stayed at Country Inns before and this one was the lowest of all I have stayed at. The front desk was very helpful at checkin and very friendly. The room was average and it needed a good cleaning. The shower rod was about to fall out of the wall and overall the hotel seemed like it needed some love. On this trip this was the 12th hotel we stayed in and by far the worst breakfast we had encountered.

Room tip: Odd room #'s were on the back side facing the woods, quiet
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ed D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angela M, Operations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brunswick I-95, GA, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2018

We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the “Be Our Guest” Breakfast and that you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inn & Suites by Radisson standards. We also work hard to ensure fresh food is provided and that each item is available for all of our guests. Your review gives us the opportunity to correct any deficiencies we may have in our service. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2018 via mobile

I stayed here on vacation the night of April 21, and couldn't have been happier. The room was clean, the rate affordable, the amenities were nice, and the staff was awesome, specifically Tanisha, who checked us in, and Kim, who checked us out. Thank you for the wonderful stay!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Patrick C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angela M, Operations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brunswick I-95, GA, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2018

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay here at our property. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2018

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Angela M, Operations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brunswick I-95, GA, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 10, 2018

Would never recommend!High PRICED NOT A Good Experience.. can't think of anything positive to say!! We have travelled for years and we were shocked from the get--go but all other hotels we're full. We have stayed at other Country Inns and Suites.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank gseabreezes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angela M, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brunswick I-95, GA, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to rate our property. We are sorry your stay did not meet your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2018

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Angela M, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brunswick I-95, GA, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews