We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Pet Friendly”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Brunswick
Ranked #5 of 36 Hotels in Brunswick
Write a Review

760 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    273
    246
    113
    79
    49
See reviews for
323
226
70
64
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (78)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed October 20, 2012

It's locate just off I-95 and is right next to a "Cracker Barrel! Restaurant. convenient for
Dinner! Don't have to worry about Breakfast! LaQuinta has that covered too!

We travel with our pet and can always count on LaQuinta accomodations!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 19, 2012

I have stayed here more than once. Gave them a second chance and it was worse. You have to beg to get the sheets changed even with their card on the pillow. Its dusty, smells bad and like dog pooh and/or urine. Nasty. I won't be back.

  • Stayed November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MacIntyreLass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indian Harbour Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
151 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed October 17, 2012

I'd call this hotel a short distance from Exit 38 of Interstate 95 a good option for people wanting to take an overnight break on a long east coast drive. The rooms are comfortable and appear recently renovated. Excellent wifi. The front desk staff are friendly and helpful when asked for suggestions on things like nearby dinner options. Amenities are typical for the chain, and the breakfast buffet, while limited in protein options, has a good selection of fruits, breads and make-yourself waffles. From the number of people with pooches I saw, it is at least dog-friendly and may allow other pets as well.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank beerwriter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed October 15, 2012

Very courteous, helpful, friendly staff at check-in. She had helpful information on nearby restaurants. Numerous dining choices within walking distance. Large amount of parking. Good exercise facility. Nice new flat screen TV's.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville FL
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 14, 2012

Everyone is just soo friendly. The new decor in the room just makes it soo comfy. The pillowtop mattress just makes you want to fall asleep. I do wish they would update the air system, to where it can be more controlled better. The breakfast is not really accommodating with a no carb diet, for all they have is a packaged boiled egg. Other that that, I ALWAYS enjoy my stay there.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank elysabeth1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patchogue, New York
Level Contributor
53 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed October 1, 2012 via mobile

Our first impression was when we were greeted by our name. Immediately ask if we needed anything. We came back from dinner and again addressed by our name. Pam was quick pleasant andprofessional Great service,rooms clean and great for the price. Walk to Starbucks or crackle barrel. I would stay again

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank IdatravelerLINY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brunswick hotels
2.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Brunswick Inn & Suites
2.0 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Brunswick North
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Brunswick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Brunswick
Comfort Suites Brunswick
#11 of 36 in Brunswick
4.0 of 5 bubbles 319 reviews
0.3 mi away
M-Star Brunswick
M-Star Brunswick
#15 of 36 in Brunswick
4.0 of 5 bubbles 38 reviews
2.0 mi away
Comfort Suites Golden Isles Gateway Brunswick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Brunswick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Brunswick

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Brunswick
Address: 165 Warren Mason Blvd, Brunswick, GA 31520-1219
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Golden Isles of Georgia > Brunswick
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Brunswick
#4 Family Hotel in Brunswick
#4 Romantic Hotel in Brunswick
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Brunswick 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
NEW! Flat-panel TVs with 30 channels of HD programming. Easy-access Plug-and-Play feature makes it simple to connect electronics.Just 25 minutes from St. Simons Island and Jekyll Island, you will find plenty to do at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Brunswick. Take the whole family to historic Hofwyl-Broadfield Plantation, have fun in the sun at Summer Waves, or head on out to Okeefenokee Swamp Park. It is only 15 m...see moreinutes to the Emerald Princess Casino Cruise Ship. You will find great restaurants within walking distance, including one next door, and Colonial Mall and Magnolia Bluff Factory Outlet Store for shopping, just minutes away. If you are here for events at Jekyll Island Convention Center and Glynn County Stadium, book your room today. Grab a USA Today mornings in the lobby at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Brunswick and enjoy a Free Bright Side BreakfastTM complete with make-your-own waffles. All guest rooms have interior corridors and include free high-speed Internet access, pillow-top mattresses and down-lite pillows (King rooms feature additional amenities). We have a guest laundry facility and fax/copy services available at the front desk. Don't forget your swimsuit for our refreshing outdoor swimming pool! Conveniently located five miles northeast of downtown off I-95. Stay here when visiting Federal Law Enforcement Training Center, Southeast Georgia Regional Medical Center, Brunswick College, and Fort Stewart. Bus parking available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, LaQuinta, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelsClick so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Brunswick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Brunswick
La Quinta Inn & Suites Brunswick Hotel Brunswick
La Quinta Hotel Brunswick
La Quinta Brunswick
Brunswick La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing