We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Suites Brunswick
Nearby Hotels
$191
$174
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $69/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$98
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jameson Inn(Brunswick)
$75
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$155
$131
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Brunswick(Brunswick)
$129
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (368)
Filter reviews
368 results
Traveler rating
158
109
49
31
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
158
109
49
31
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjekyll islandfront desksleeper sofayogurtthe breakfast areawould stay againfast foodcomfy beda nice place to staychoice hotelseasy accesswe've stayeddesk staffnice roomking suitefirst floorfree breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
261 - 266 of 368 reviews
Reviewed January 27, 2013

We stopped here just over night from Florida to SC. Great place to stay. Comfy oversized room. Clean.Free in room internet. Staff was nice. Even had popcorn in the lobby for guest. I stayed here using a friends and family link, so it was well worth the price i paid.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kelly P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2013

Great place -- easy, easy access from I-95, and lots and lots of places to eat within a few blocks. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel has luggage carts, free breakfast, and many other amenities to make the stay easy and enjoyable. They have a pool with a jacuzzi, free in-room internet, a great shower, a comfortable bed, and quiet rooms. Most rooms are of the suite layout, with a separate sitting area with a couch, writing desk, coffee table, etc. All in all, a great value for the cost.

Room Tip: The staff seems very willing to accommodate any requests, so don't be afraid to ask!
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank George B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

We have stayed at this hotel several times now over the last few years. We are always pleased with our stay. The rooms are always clean and the staff always pleasant and helpful. The generous size room is nice to have with our kids. The rooms are quiet and beds are comfortable. The breakfast area is kept nicely as well. It's so nice to not have to "settle" for a mediocre hotel for an overnight stay while on the road. We always look forward to stopping here after a long day of driving.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NYFLORIDIAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2013

We stopped here on our way to Disney on Jan 3, 2013 and found it to be one of the best lodging values we have had in a long time. This is a very well-run hotel, with great staff! The young lady at check-in was a delight. The property is in pristine condition, despite being 5 years old. The lobby and breakfast area are very modern and very clean. Our room was gorgeous and very clean. The beds--outstanding. The only thing I saw were a few stray stains on the hallway carpet, but the carpet seemed otherwise clean and in good shape. A great stop on our way to Disney. Will definitely stay here again if we want to get a Disney "head-start" in the future. Kudos for a very well run lodging facility!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mark6088
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2013

Very nice hotel. We were traveling from FL to CT. Stopped late Christmass night. This was a rest stop for us. Easy access off the highway. Clean, new, large and quiet room. Immediate area restaurants are limited, no real healthy choices. Huddle House clean and right next door.

Would stop here again.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SharingExperiences63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews