We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Bremen
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (407)
Filter reviews
407 results
Traveler rating
290
70
21
14
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
290
70
21
14
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews music hall the breakfast area waffles breakfast staff would recommend this hotel to anyone up to date exercise room great place to stay easy access fresh fruit room was clean bathroom door home away from home would definitely stay here again staff was friendly next morning carrollton
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 407 reviews
Reviewed January 7, 2020 via mobile

Stayed in room 115. Dingy yellow lighting. Heard every room around me. Floor above squeaked terribly. Window and drapes dirty. Bed hard as a rock. Breakfast and service at front desk were great. I hope hotel managers pay attention to lighting. Unsure if you think yellow lighting is homey and comfortable? It’s not.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Kim W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2020

This hotel has one of the friendliest staffs I have ever encountered. The rooms are clean and the breakfast is exceptional! Smoothies...yay! It included fresh fruit as well. The hotel was full 1 night of our stay and you never knew as the staff handles it so well.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Karen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2019

There is a Hampton in nearby Carrollton and one in nearby Douglasville. I will drive the extra miles to get to Exit 11 on I-20 to stay here. I have stayed at the other locations, and this one is far better, safer, cleaner, and friendlier.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Cathy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2019

Very clean hotel; friendly staff; good breakfast selection; quiet (just enough distance form the interstate to avoid traffic noise).
The only negative was the sliding door to the bathroom. It looked nice. And I'm sure it's not big deal for those traveling solo. But if traveling with family or a friend, bathroom sound effects can easily be heard by those in the room. Nonetheless, I would stay there again. Walking distance to Mill Town Music Hall.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank geraldm959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2019

This is My third Visit and I will return Next Year and plan to Reserve after December . Had a great time and Your Staff made me Feel as if I was at Home ! Great Location , easy access to I - 20 and close to My Friends Home !

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Navigate30254659756
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews