We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AWESOME HOTEL!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Bremen-I-20 (Carrollton Area)
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Bremen
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 22, 2013

This hotel was AMAZING! Friendly Staff, the room was really nice & clean and had everything you would ever want. This hotel even has an exercise room, too! We were driving from Tampa, FL home to Springfield, MO and I was very tired and needed a good nights sleep and a shower. The bed was so comfortable I slept like a baby! The breakfast was really good, too! It was just what we needed to be able to continue on our trip! If we are ever passing thru Bremen, GA again I will definitely look for this hotel to stay at!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janet R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (310)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

269 - 275 of 310 reviews

Reviewed September 19, 2013

This hotel provided a great experience for myself and my family. This hotel is convenient to restaurants and shopping in Bremen, GA. We stayed for two nights over the weekend. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay at this hotel again in the future when traveling to GA.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Rachel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

If you value a "no excuses" take on customer service, this is the place for you. Add to that small town friendliness and great rates, and your stay becomes secondary to your enjoyment. The valet laundry service was above and beyond any expectation. Everything you need, nothing you don't.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bobby t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2013

I like the way this hotel is opened in the middle. It does not have those long, dark hallways that some hotels have. The ones that you don't notice until you travel solo. The breakfast was great! They had omlets, real oatmeal, muffins and danishes, fresh fruit, yogurt, even homemade waffles!The breakfast area was very clean also.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Gypsi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonBremen, Manager at Hampton Inn Bremen-I-20 (Carrollton Area), responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2013

Dear Columbus guest,

You are a great value to us and we appreciate your business. It thrills us to know how pleased our guests are! Hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

This Hampton Inn in Bremen Georgia is a jewel to stay in. The staff is warm and friendly and exceptionally helpful. They go out of their way to help with any thing that I need, going over and above any expectation I have. Their assistance and patience with my constantly changing schedule is remarkable. They breakfast team is delightful and makes everyone feel like they have just come down for breakfast with the family. I always enjoy my time here immensely.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Peter B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonBremen, Manager at Hampton Inn Bremen-I-20 (Carrollton Area), responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2013

Dear Mr. B,

It is our pleasure to provide you with 'about and beyond' service. Your loyalty to our hotel and brand is grealty appreciated. We love having you here!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Had a great time visiting the Hampton Inn. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a nice place to stay. I rate it a 3 star. We even got a reduced rate because we were attending Mill town Music Hall seeing the Oak Ridge Boys!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Cathy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Hotel great internet is very poor. Out of all the hotels I stay at this Hotel has the worst internet service. Very weak signal. No one was at the front desk when I was leaving, she stayed in the food area the whole time I was eating.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Rickey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bremen
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
0.6 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Bremen
10.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Carrollton
Hampton Inn Carrollton
#1 of 9 in Carrollton
381 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville
8.6 mi away
Courtyard Carrollton
Courtyard Carrollton
#2 of 9 in Carrollton
74 reviews
0.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bremen
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Bremen-I-20 (Carrollton Area)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Bremen-I-20 (Carrollton Area)

Address: 28 Price Creek Rd, Bremen, GA 30110-2561
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Bremen
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Bremen
Price Range: $120 - $133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Bremen-I-20 (Carrollton Area) 2.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the Hampton Inn Bremen hotel enjoy our free amenities like hot breakfast and Wi-Fi to name a few. Our Bremen, GA hotel is located just off I-20 with easy access to the Carrollton area. Stay in ease with our 100% Hampton Guarantee and friendly staff. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Bremen-I-20 (Carrollton Area) reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing