We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Alternative to downtown Atlanta”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Bremen-I-20 (Carrollton Area)
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Bremen
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Hotel was located just outside of Atlanta with easy off and easy on from the interstate. Staff was friendly and helpful. Although I didn't get a chance to use it, the hotel had a very nice gym area overlooking the main floor. The morning breakfast provided a good start to our day.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Richard D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (313)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

282 - 288 of 313 reviews

Reviewed June 13, 2013

this particular motel has an open area in the center to all the rooms on all floors. i echoes sounds throughout the rooms. you can hear the chairs moving in the breakfast area and people talking. breakfast was great and the lady serving us did an outstanding job. one of the days we had a grumpy person at the front desk, but the other was very pleasant. i would not recommend staying if you want a peaceful nights sleep. one night there was noise outside the rooms that could be heard over the whole motel and it lasted for over 30 minutes at 2 am in the morning.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Dewayne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2013

Wonderful staff and very comfortable hotel. The hotel is just off I-20 and very close to a number of restaurants. Great Chinese place only about a mile away. It is also very close to Carrollton, GA and all of the plants in the area.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ronald R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonBremen, Manager at Hampton Inn Bremen-I-20 (Carrollton Area), responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2013

Dear Mr. R.,

We are always appreciative to hear from our guests and especially how much you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for choosing us and we hope you will stay with us again soon.

Thank you from all of us here at the Hampton Inn in Bremen, GA!

Sincerely

Cheryl
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2013

This hotel has seen a better day. The room are probably equipped exactly as they were the day the place opened 20 years ago. Staff was nice. Lobby and Halls were updated but, the room was terrible out of date and dirty.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Daniel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonBremen, Manager at Hampton Inn Bremen-I-20 (Carrollton Area), responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2013

Dear Daniel B:

We are very sorry for your negative experience at our property. You have seen tha we have begun remodeling beginning in the public areas. Our hotel will soon go through a complete remodel that will update our guest room experience soon. We thank you for your loyalty to the brand and hope you will consider us again when our remodel is complete.

We have implemented our 100% Hampton guarantee to one of your nights stay charges in hopes to keep your loyalty. Thank you again for your consideration and time.

Sincerely,

Cheryl Baird
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Best 16 year old hotel I've been in. Very well maintained. Very clean hotel and friendly staff. Not much in the area, ie resturants to choose from. But a good secure place for a night. Would stay again next time i am travel in that area.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Theresa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2013

Manager Cheryl Baird is top of the line, check in staff was very helpful, cleaning staff is friendly and promt, complimentary breakfast staff very helful and well prepared, hotel is clean and a good location with hwy 20, food, gas and shopping located close.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jeff C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2013

The location was perfect for the visiting of the family in the surrounding cities. My stay at the Hampton was very relaxing, the staff was quite and very considerate, our room was very clean, the work out room was awesome it over look the entrance, complimentary breakfast was fresh, hot and good.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank William W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bremen
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
10.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Carrollton
Hampton Inn Carrollton
#1 of 9 in Carrollton
384 reviews
0.6 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Bremen
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.6 mi away
Courtyard Carrollton
Courtyard Carrollton
#2 of 9 in Carrollton
76 reviews
10.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Carrollton West
0.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bremen
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Bremen-I-20 (Carrollton Area)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Bremen-I-20 (Carrollton Area)

Address: 28 Price Creek Rd, Bremen, GA 30110-2561
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Bremen
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Bremen
Price Range: $119 - $146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Bremen-I-20 (Carrollton Area) 2.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the Hampton Inn Bremen hotel enjoy our free amenities like hot breakfast and Wi-Fi to name a few. Our Bremen, GA hotel is located just off I-20 with easy access to the Carrollton area. Stay in ease with our 100% Hampton Guarantee and friendly staff. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn Bremen-I-20 (Carrollton Area) reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing