We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Bremen-I-20 (Carrollton Area)
Nearby Hotels
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$74
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites Bremen(Bremen)(Great Value!)
$68
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Carrollton(Carrollton)
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$77
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (323)
Filter reviews
323 results
Traveler rating
226
60
19
10
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
226
60
19
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmusic hallthe breakfast areawafflesbreakfast staffwould stay againa great staythe hotel staffwould recommend this hotel to anyonecomplimentary breakfastup to dateeasy accessfresh fruitbathroom doorroom was cleanfirst flooralabamainns
Filter
Updating list...
308 - 313 of 323 reviews
Reviewed February 4, 2013

Discovered I had enough points for a free night at this Hampton Inn. Others in the area deducted more points! Wonderful stay on the first floor right across from the breakfast area. Coffee and fruit available for a couple of weary travelers. Nice flat screen tv to watch the Superbowl. Very friendly and accommodating staff at the front desk and at breakfast (which was excellent). Quiet, clean, and comfortable. Don't pat attention to earlier reviews when they were remodeling. A great stay!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JudyMK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

Wonderful hotel and very reasonably priced. They have specials periodically on line so check them out on Trip Advisor. Wonderful hospitality and greeting upon arrival!!

Very close to numerous restaurants! The rooms are very clean and comfortable. They have recently renovated the hotel lobby and breakfast areas. Very nice indeed!!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BobKaiser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2012

The handicapped accessible room we booked was set up very well with adequate room in the unit along with microwave and refrigerator. The bed was very comfortable. The hotel was in the process of renovating the lobby and breakfast area (warning on their website) but the beautiful renovation was almost complete. The breakfast was great.

Room Tip: I would suggest a room opposite the highway.
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2012

They were being renovated, but this didn't detract from their performance. Some carpeting in the hallways removed. Some dust here and there (not in the room). This is a natural consequence of the renovation and is to be expected.

The room was still clean. The bed was still comfortable. The rate was still good. I enjoyed a cup of Hampton Inn robust coffee with my breakfast. I look forward to returning after the renovations have been completed.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank advocon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2012

From the moment I entered the hotel until the moment I left the hotel the staff was extremely hospitable. Jennifer at the front desk was just a sheer pleasure to talk with and the breakfast was simply amazing with great variety. But what started my day every day with a bang was a very joyful and helpful breakfast lady named "Faye". You can tell she loves what she does because she does it so well and is just a great charismatic person. Cheryl the hotel manager was a true professional and very customer service oriented when it came to meeting my needs at the hotel.
I will definitely be returning to this hotel in the near future!

Room Tip: All rooms are great since the rooms are all inside the hotel.
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luis C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews