We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Bremen-I-20 (Carrollton Area)
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Bremen
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 28, 2013

Wonderful hotel and very reasonably priced. They have specials periodically on line so check them out on Trip Advisor. Wonderful hospitality and greeting upon arrival!!

Very close to numerous restaurants! The rooms are very clean and comfortable. They have recently renovated the hotel lobby and breakfast areas. Very nice indeed!!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BobKaiser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (313)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

300 - 306 of 313 reviews

Reviewed December 21, 2012

The handicapped accessible room we booked was set up very well with adequate room in the unit along with microwave and refrigerator. The bed was very comfortable. The hotel was in the process of renovating the lobby and breakfast area (warning on their website) but the beautiful renovation was almost complete. The breakfast was great.

Room Tip: I would suggest a room opposite the highway.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2012

They were being renovated, but this didn't detract from their performance. Some carpeting in the hallways removed. Some dust here and there (not in the room). This is a natural consequence of the renovation and is to be expected.

The room was still clean. The bed was still comfortable. The rate was still good. I enjoyed a cup of Hampton Inn robust coffee with my breakfast. I look forward to returning after the renovations have been completed.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank advocon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2012

From the moment I entered the hotel until the moment I left the hotel the staff was extremely hospitable. Jennifer at the front desk was just a sheer pleasure to talk with and the breakfast was simply amazing with great variety. But what started my day every day with a bang was a very joyful and helpful breakfast lady named "Faye". You can tell she loves what she does because she does it so well and is just a great charismatic person. Cheryl the hotel manager was a true professional and very customer service oriented when it came to meeting my needs at the hotel.
I will definitely be returning to this hotel in the near future!

Room Tip: All rooms are great since the rooms are all inside the hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luis C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

Stayed there one night. I was in Georgia that night only but my credit card number got used in the area. Other than having to spend a bunch of time dealing with the credit card company and having to get the card replaced, it was fine.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GregDallas_TX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2012

I have stayed here twice in the past few months. It is a good place to stop as you are outside Atlanta and not affected by the traffic and have a good start if travelling westward towards Birmingham. There is not too much between this exit and Anniston so it is a good location for a break. This is an older hotel but clean on both occasions. The staff and front desk are super friendly. There are several food choices close by.....Cracker Barrel, Captain D's, McDonald's, Checkers, Waffle House is what I remember seeing. The breakfast was good. Typical Hampton Inn and suites deal. The televisions in the rooms are modern plasma (I have learned not to take that for granted!) The wireless signal was fairly strong. It will drop you on occasion and force you to sign back in for some reason. All-in-all; no complaints about this place. It gets the job done. It is not brand new but a pleasant stay. Nice place to stop after a late football game

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank davidbaddison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonBremen, Manager at Hampton Inn Bremen-I-20 (Carrollton Area), responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2012

Thank you so much for your comments. We strive for guest satisfaction and hope you will continue to stop by on your trip through this area. We are very excited to announce our remodel which will be complete before the Holidays. As always thank you for being our guests!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2012

Travelers,
I recently made a very pleasant stop at the Hampton Inn in Bremen, Ga on my way to South Carolina, and I would recommend that if you are going that way you might also want to do the same. I was not familiar with the Hampton Inn set up but I liked it and found it to be really convienent especially for women travelers. The room I stayed in was just fine, and the BED WAS GREAT! SO COMFORTABLE. The atmosphere was hometown friendly and the guest service lady who assisted in the Atrium (Breakfast area/I am so sorry I have forgotten her name) went above and beyond in hospitality and helpfulness. The breakfast, eggs, sausage, oatmeal (not the packet sort, but homemade by the lady in the Breakfast area) and fresh fruits, juice, coffee,etc. was awesome!! Put this hotel on your list for a pleasant stop on your trip.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Carol C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bremen
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
10.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Carrollton
Hampton Inn Carrollton
#1 of 9 in Carrollton
384 reviews
0.6 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Bremen
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.6 mi away
Courtyard Carrollton
Courtyard Carrollton
#2 of 9 in Carrollton
76 reviews
10.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Carrollton West
0.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bremen
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Bremen-I-20 (Carrollton Area)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Bremen-I-20 (Carrollton Area)

Address: 28 Price Creek Rd, Bremen, GA 30110-2561
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Bremen
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Bremen
Price Range: $120 - $143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Bremen-I-20 (Carrollton Area) 2.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the Hampton Inn Bremen hotel enjoy our free amenities like hot breakfast and Wi-Fi to name a few. Our Bremen, GA hotel is located just off I-20 with easy access to the Carrollton area. Stay in ease with our 100% Hampton Guarantee and friendly staff. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn Bremen-I-20 (Carrollton Area) reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing