We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“No disappointments”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Braselton Inn
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Braselton
Roanoke, Virginia
2 reviews
“No disappointments”
Reviewed February 20, 2011

I stayed here overnight (my second stay here in the last year) when I was driving down to Georgia Tech with family. Bang on the interstate (I-85), friendly staff, great breakfast with a great Mexican restaurant nearby. Furniture looked pretty new, nice comfortable beds and clean bathrooms - fulfilled all my expectations. Recommended!

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank The_Traveler111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

136 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    72
    31
    13
    9
    11
See reviews for
54
16
11
29
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Roanoke, Virginia
2 reviews
Reviewed October 12, 2010

Excellent staff, extremely well maintained property. Great experience over all! Definitely a thumbs up!

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank The_Traveler111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodstock
2 reviews
Reviewed July 16, 2010

We stayed 3 nights @ the hotel and the room was clean, good size and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Kids enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and location was convenient to Interstate, restaurants and shopping not too far away. We will stay there again/every time we are in the area as great value and staff!

Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank TandHAnthony
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed June 4, 2006

I visited this hotel in May of 2006 and found it to be "dark and dungy" and musty-smelling. The bathoom appeared to not have been cleaned. WIthout touching anything, we requested to leave and find a different hotel; the employees were very rude, and we were charged for one night stayeven though we did not stay, and we left immediately. There were many other rooms available that night also. I would suggest not staying here.

  • Stayed May 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Braselton
3.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton
3.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Braselton
3.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Braselton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.0 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 1 in Jefferson
122 reviews
8.6 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 2 in Winder
76 reviews
9.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Lake Lanier Gainesville Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Braselton Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Braselton Inn

Property: BEST WESTERN Braselton Inn
Address: 303 Zion Church Rd, Braselton, GA 30517-3227
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Braselton
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Braselton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Braselton Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Best Western, Travelocity, Cancelon, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Braselton Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Braselton
Braselton Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing