We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First Family Trip - for Father's day”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Braselton Inn
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Braselton
Certificate of Excellence
Spots
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“First Family Trip - for Father's day”
Reviewed June 17, 2013

We decided to give my dad a tour of the Lanier National Speedway and we found a decent deal at this hotel. Turns out it was a great experience at the hotel.

We had two rooms, both double beds, Clean room and sheets.The staff was quite friendly and accommodating with our needs (2 kids under 5 years old). We called in for room service at least 4 times in the one night stay we had, and not once it seemed that they were unhappy to come see us. One of the best customer service hotels I have stayed in a long time.

I hope other Best Western Hotels follow their lead in customer service.

Gandolfi's Italian Restaurant was great. One of my kids was quite picky on what he would eat, the restaurant staff was nice enough to "customize" his food order.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Applum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwbraseltoninn, Manager at Best Western Braselton Inn, responded to this review, June 18, 2013
Thank you for choosing Best Western Braselton Inn for your stay. Thank you for taking the time to review us and we hope you will stay with us the next time you are in town.
Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

146 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    74
    37
    14
    9
    12
See reviews for
62
16
11
30
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Level 6 Contributor
118 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
Reviewed June 12, 2013 via mobile

We stay often in Best Westerns and are usually happy with them. This one, is awful. Dark, drabby, shabby and hard to find. Rod on the interstate are ON THE INTERSTATE! Very noisy. Stay away. I cannot believe this motel is on the Best Western chain.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bill B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwbraseltoninn, Manager at Best Western Braselton Inn, responded to this review, June 18, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review us on trip advisor. We apologize for any inconvenience and hope you will visit us the next time you are in town so we can meet your expectations.
Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed February 12, 2013

I was passing through Atlanta and decided to stop over in Braselton. I first stopped @ Holiday Inn & Country Inn in Braselton but finally decided to stay at the Best Western Inn. The staff/rates & service was better there then the other two hotels and when I was checking out, they went out of their way and offered to find me another Best Western and make reservations. I was very impressed.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank travelinginks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwbraseltoninn, Manager at Best Western Braselton Inn, responded to this review, March 1, 2013
Thank you for choosing Best Western Braselton Inn for your stay. We appreciate the time you took to review us on trip advisor. Hope to see you next time you are in town. Thank you.

Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Foley, Alabama
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed November 11, 2012

BW across our travels have always been average for price range or above, but this location for us was a bit below average. They have done major up grades with the furniture, but I guess our room got missed when it came to the bed and safe outlets.

The bed had a old crinkly noisy mattress protector that did not fit, nor was it being held in place in any way we could see. The sheets were OLD, thin and did not come close to fitting the mattress. As soon as we both got in, the top corners of the bottom sheet popped off - we gave up trying. And the pillows which are usually GREAT were old and non-fluff-up-able.

Some of the outlets had obviously caught fire and were not replaced as well. We got didn't use the bed when we first checked in and by the time we got back in that evening/early morning it was too late to get someone to change the bedding..........

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank SantaClausHouston_TX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed October 15, 2012 via mobile

Best Western has very good customer service and is exceptionally clean. The workers are very nice. You'll feel like your at home. :) Everything is nice here and you will enjoy your stay here. It's great here

  • Stayed May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dhwani73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwbraseltoninn, Manager at Best Western Braselton Inn, responded to this review, October 17, 2012
Thank you for choosing Best Western Braselton Inn. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you.
Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 11, 2012 via mobile

Its a nice place and comfortin.i like the pools they are nice too.i was hoping bigger beds.i had to share with my brother.but rather than that I like it.my parents shared a bed and me and my brotjer shared a bed.next time I go on vacation ill go to savannah.it seems more like a better place.but best western is great also.

  • Stayed May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Stephaniemartinez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwbraseltoninn, Manager at Best Western Braselton Inn, responded to this review, July 24, 2012
Thank you for staying with us at Best Western Braselton Inn. Thank you for your comments and we look forward to having you visit the next time you are in town. Thank you.
Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Braselton
3.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton
3.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Braselton
3.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Braselton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.0 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 1 in Jefferson
124 reviews
9.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Lake Lanier Gainesville Hotel & Suites
9.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Flowery Branch
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Braselton Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Braselton Inn

Property: Best Western Braselton Inn
Address: 303 Zion Church Rd, Braselton, GA 30517-3227
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Braselton
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Braselton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Braselton Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Best Western, Booking.com, Expedia, Cancelon, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, Agoda, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Braselton Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Braselton
Braselton Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing