We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great accomodations and excellent service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Braselton
Certificate of Excellence
Akron, Ohio
Level Contributor
29 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great accomodations and excellent service”
Reviewed September 24, 2010

We were in town from Ohio for a family wedding and were very impressed with the facility, continuental breakfast and the hosptality of the staff!

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank docmicdvm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

264 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    152
    68
    29
    7
    8
See reviews for
111
33
19
69
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
North Carolina
Level Contributor
27 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed July 13, 2010

I would highly recommend this hote. Clean, spacious, nice layout, quiet, nice breakfast bar. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AHHHVacationTime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Carolina
Level Contributor
36 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed April 12, 2010

We stayed here for one night and we had a great experience. We arrived late and left early. The room was nice and clean, the beds were comfortable and the contential breakfast was way above par. They were even willing to make special accomidations for breakfast for us if we would have had to leave the hotel before it was served.

Very nice place to stay!! Will stay there again next year!

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PBCorreaRN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Ga
Level Contributor
25 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed November 29, 2009

This hotel must have just opened in the last year. Everything was very clean and new. The rooms were well cleaned and of the size one would expect. Staff was courteous.
Breakfast area was neat and well kept. Had quite a few choices. It's located just off of Interstate 85. (exit 126, not 129). I would not recommend a room on the rear side of the hotel as this backs up against the interstate so you could hear the trucks going by all night.

  • Stayed November 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Coach_4DD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Braselton
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Braselton
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Braselton
3.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN Braselton Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 2 in Winder
76 reviews
11.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Buford at Mall of Georgia
11.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Buford/Mall of Georgia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton

Property: Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton
Address: 925 Highway 124, Braselton, GA 30517
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Braselton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Braselton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Country Inn & Suites By Carlson features residential architecture and home-like interior design with highlights that include hardwood flooring, lobby fireplace and an in-house lending library. The Hotel is strategically located near restaurants, area attractions and business parks to provide convenience and accessibility for leisure or business travelers. There are two airports in the area Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl and Gwinnett County Airport. The hotel offers many upgraded amenities such as complimentary breakfast, in-room hair dryer, coffee maker, iron and ironing board, and weekday morning newspaper. Country Inns & Suites By Carlson is known for its consistently high quality accommodations, friendly staff, and warm hospitality. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Carlson, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity and HotelQuickly so you can book your Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn & Suites Braselton Hotel Braselton
Country Inn And Suites Braselton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing