We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveler rating
24
3
1
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
24
3
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful property studio room awesome experience wonderful stay enjoyed our stay must visit place restaurant staff maintained resort checking out burma bridge non veg value for money kayaking lap monsoon housekeeping kim
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Spent two days with family at this beautiful hotel and never wanted to come back. Amazing and breathtaking views and continuously pouring rains adds beauty to the weather. Hotel has nicely decorated spacious rooms with each having beautiful view of the river and mountains. Restaurant serves lovely local and Punjabi cuisine food. I would definitely recommend for anyone to visit. Monsoons is the best season I guess to visit here.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank rahuld361
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2019

Visited 2 days back . On the occasion of wife’s birthday. It was wonderful experience in nature’s lap. Thought we have spent very less time because of our time constraints it was quality time I must say. Staff especially are very helpful n polite namingly Mr Saicharan n Hari who helped out arranging a surprise birthday party for family. While checking out we decided we r going to visit again as early as possible.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Sharad P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2019

It's a beautifully located luxurious resort. Has pleasant riverside view from room. Very well maintained resort and surroundings. Tasty dinner & breakfast. Worm hospitality. Overall, awesome experience, especially during monsoon.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MLG1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2019

The location of resort is very good and very close to the river bank. The staff behavior is excellent.Best hospitality.Mr.Kulkarni, resort manager is very cooperative.We enjoyed our stay an we wish to come back.We felt good and we will definitely suggest all our family and friends to visit this place.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank vaibhavraj2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2019 via mobile

Visited in September for 1night stay.
No words to describe the awesome experience my family had here.
This property is a beauty, located next to a river. Both type of rooms - Studio and suite - have balcony overlooking river and hills far away. A scenery in monsoon.
I took studio room. The room was huge and very clean with all the required amenities and toiletries.
Property is very well maintained and clean.

Coming to best part of property - the staff.
Right away from front-desk to housekeeping to restaurant 'biso'''s, the people were so courteous, interactive and attentive, always with a smile to greet you. They will always be around to help you with anything.
Ms Kim at biso, chief chef Mr. Manoj and front desk guys, especially a gentleman (didn't get his name), they are lovely people to interact with.
We had meal plan including breakfast and dinner and we loved the food, especially dinner items. Every item had its own unique taste.
This is the best property in amba ghat area. I found price totally worth for the room, cleanliness, food and the property.
Although you can visit for some relaxing time anytime but do try to visit in monsoon.
For me, surely there will be another visit sometime soon :-)

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank az_n05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews