We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Weekend get away with my wife”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Summer view from the upper deck.
Kitchen.
Fall view from the upper deck.
Welcome!
You Will Not Forget the Mountain Views!
Spring view from the upper deck.
Early spring view from the lower deck.
Living room view from the loft.
Kitchen and dining room view.
Loft Area with Twin Size Bed
Sunset on the Mountains - Pretty in Pink and Blue!
Good Morning Foggy Mountains!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Blue Ridge, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
troyc279
Mount Juliet, Tennessee
2 reviews
“Weekend get away with my wife”
Reviewed April 9, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Nice and peaceful place for me and my wife to go. Keypad instructions were not clear, besides that everything was good. Cabin was clean and very relaxing

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carolyn R
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
“Excellent cabin, superb view”
Reviewed March 28, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We had a wonderful time at this beautiful, clean, perfectly stocked cabin. Cabin and view are both outstanding.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucy B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great cabin, beautiful view, quiet and peaceful; a great vacation”
Reviewed March 26, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

If you're looking for a nice, comfortable cabin with a great view, then I highly recommend this one!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tami B
Americus, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Perfect North GA cabin”
Reviewed January 16, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

This cabin offers everything you want....perfect size for 4-5 people, incredible view, very clean, well stocked and nicely decorated. Two great porches to enjoy. The owners have really thought of everything. The drive up is a bit scary (it's steep!) but after you've mastered it once and taken in the view, it's not a problem. Lots to see and do in the area. Nearby Blue Ridge and Ellijay offer good restaurant choices.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bobbie L
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Best cabin and best views in Cherry Log!”
Reviewed October 22, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

If you are looking for a cozy, clran cabin with magnificent mountain views, don't bother looking anywhere else. This is the best cabin for you! The owners take pride in providing renters with a clean cabin that is furnished with comfortable furniture and has everything you need to feel at home. They are also very easy to deal with. The views from the porch and kitchen table will take your breath away! We stayed twice and will be back again for sure!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 25, 2017
Awesome! We are glad you enjoyed our special place in the mountains. You are welcome back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mellissa...
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Cabin”
Reviewed August 9, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We are so happy we had the chance to stay in the cabin in Blue Ridge Moutains. This cabin had everything and some. We couldn't believe the beautiful views, cleanliness,awesome set up. We really had wonderful family trip. Would definitely recommend for anyone looking for a great trip to a wonderful place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 25, 2017
Thank you so much for the feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the views and decks.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing