We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful property with an incredible view!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Blue Ridge, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Beautiful property with an incredible view!”
Reviewed February 13, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The property was a little difficult to find, but once we arrived it was absolutely worth it. My wife and I took our newborn son for a final getaway before she had to go back to work, and the vacation was just what we needed. The view is breathtaking and the property itself is as comfortable as can be.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 16, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. I hope that you really enjoy the new life ahead of you with your new boy. Get ready for a roller coaster ride that you will want to ride over and over.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed February 6, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 7, 2017
Thanks for being great guests. I hope that you will return to visit us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lynchmob3...
Valdosta, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Mountain Getaway”
Reviewed December 14, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Very nice little cabin. My wife and I have thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The owners are great people to deal with, we even added an extra day.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Catherine...
1 review
“Everything we wanted!”
Reviewed November 29, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

This cabin was perfect for us! We had such a great time. The cabin was cozy and romantic. It was close to all the activities we had planned, and made our anniversary one to remember! Thank you so much!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jomer P
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“11/13 - 11/16 Amazing Getaway ”
Reviewed November 25, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

My wife and I decided we needed a getaway cabin up in the mountains after a 8 month long deployment and this was just perfect for us and our dogs. The dogs had all the liberty running around in the backyard. The cabin felt like home on the first night. Driving back and forth to the city is a little rough but I enjoyed driving up the big hills to get to the cabin.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“First Trip”
Reviewed November 9, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This had to be something I could only dream of. It was so cozy and with a beautiful view. This was my first trip in 13 years Anne I am glad I choose this. Very romantic also I wish everyone could have this experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing