We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Good sugar free candy

Bought the dark chocolate and white chocolate sugar free almond bark. We really enjoyed the white... read more

Reviewed October 12, 2019
PeachBelle8288
,
Atlanta, Georgia
via mobile
Simply awesome!

Incredible fudge, incredible truffles, incredible service! What more could you ask for? We had a... read more

Reviewed October 20, 2018
Keith M
,
Irmo, South Carolina
Read all 41 reviews
  
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveler rating
30
9
0
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
30
9
0
0
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 41 reviews
Reviewed October 20, 2018

Incredible fudge, incredible truffles, incredible service! What more could you ask for? We had a great time conversing with the ladies which continues to this day as we partake of the morsels.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Keith M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2018

This is probably some of freshest and most delicious fudge I have ever ate. The place is is a great location downtown and is warm and welcoming inside. My husband and I got about 1 pound total of 4 different flavors and it was priced appropriately for the quality. I wish I would have bought more to bring home!

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank adhbth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2018

My family and I visited this fudge shop 2 years ago, and we returned again on our recent trip to Blue Ridge. This is our favorite fudge shop in Blue Ridge :) :) Plenty of fudge and candy varieties and even some ice cream choices. We wished you had more ice cream choices but we did get ice cream here again and enjoyed. Also got some more fudge. this was our second visit here and each time was great. Friendly staff each time. Good and comparable prices.

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank jwmcrazynurse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2017 via mobile

A chocolate lovers dream! They have fudge, candy and all kinds of different coated chocolate treats. I liked the salted chocolate drops the best. The mint chocolate and white sprinkled chocolate pieces were nostalgic. I remembered those from my childhood. Everything was fantastic! Their chocolate is very rich textured, and, otherwise known as- the Good Stuff! Fun visit!

Date of experience: October 2017
1  Thank Tony B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2017 via mobile

Their fudge is outstanding as are all of the candies and ice creams. The owners are wonderful as are their employees. Love, love their fudge. Best in Blue Ridge!!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank sylviah961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews