We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Experience!”

Three Sisters Fudge
Ranked #2 of 26 Shopping in Blue Ridge
Attraction details
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
“Wonderful Experience!”
Reviewed November 23, 2013

My husband and I dropped in from shopping the afternoon in Blue Ridge for a quick sweet snack before departing back to our cabin. We were shown nothing but a heartfelt, warm, inviting time by the Three Sisters (momma and her daughters). I was not afraid to ask for a few samples of some of the most amazing fudge I've ever tasted only to have the daughter not even hesitate to deliver upon my requests. After hooting' and hollerin' their store for a bit over how fabulous the fudge was, we left with two, albeit classic flavored, slabs of fudge. We'll be sure to enjoy this fudge tonight and think of the great time that we had at the Three Sisters Fudge shop!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank NHOHMAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

138 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    73
    35
    13
    11
    6
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
1 review
“Fabulous FUDGE!”
Reviewed November 23, 2013

Angelena and girls were fantastic! We were taking in the sights and shopping of Blue Ridge and stopped in for a sweet treat. When we walked in the place was packed, and the girls were welcoming everyone as they walked in. The fudge was obviously fresh and homemade, and OUT OF THIS WORLD! We really enjoyed the warm southern hospitality and will definitely be back!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Adam P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blue Ridge, Georgia
2 reviews
“The BEST fudge in downtown Blue Ridge!”
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Our family visits BR often & we always have to come to Three Sister's. We made the mistake of trying the "other" candy store & will never do that again!! The staff is always friendly & helpful & the place smells like I imagine Heaven to smell!!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank GAMTNMAMA_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blue Ridge, Georgia
1 review
“Good stuff”
Reviewed November 13, 2013

I went in for fudge and walked out with Cinnamon glazed pecans. I wish i could have these all the time. Loved the people! The help was fun to interact with in regards to my 2 1/2 year old son.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank 198daniel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Service”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

The ice cream and fudge were okay. But I found the service to be less then cordial. I was back two different days and had the same young lady wait on me. This is one of the sisters and she was not friendly at all. I really felt that I was bothering her. I am in the customer service industry and was really taken back by her attitude.
I guess I would not go back based on her attitude.
Tip: People come to spend their hard earned money. You should be congenial and thankful for their business.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Colleen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Three Sisters Fudge also viewed

 

Been to Three Sisters Fudge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing