We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travelers have booked this property
Great mountain views with privacy!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Great mountain views with privacy!
Relaxing morning views Spectacular sunrises
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
48 reviews
Great mountain views with privacy!
Relaxing morning views
Spectacular sunrises
INCREDIBLE full moon views over mountains
Relaxing hot tub with great views and privacy
Great room with gas fireplace
Great room plan
Fully equipped kitchen - has everything for Thanksgiving dinner - just needs a cook!
Dining room seats six
Great views!
Master suite loft with queen bed and en suite bathroom
Curtains at loft for privacy
Loft en suite bath (shower no tub)
Unique cat walk leads from sunroom to loft suite
All glass sunroom with couch
Kitchen is great for Gourmets
Main level has one bedroom with queen bed, flat screen TV, DVD, radio
Main level hall bath (shower/tub combo, full size washer/dryer)
3rd edroom/Basement/game room has bunk bed (twin bed+full size futon), TV, DVD, Stereo, MP3 player
Comfy bean bags in basement with dart board, mini pool/sir hockey/ping pong table
Watch some Koi in the Koi Pond
Go horseback riding!
Many rivers to visit
Enjoy hiking around the dirt cabin roads and trail at top of mountain
Dogs love BLUE RIDGE
more sunrises
Roast marsh mellows in wood burning firepit
Take a scenic ride on the Blue Ridge Train
Drive a tank at nearby TANKTOWN USA in Morganton, GA
Enjoy many playgrounds in Blue Ridge
Rent an ATV for backwoods adventure
Blue Ridge has a community pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Blue Ridge, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
oni j
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed December 22, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

This place was beautiful. The view was incredible. The host was very helpful and we loved our stay. The town of Blue RIdge was delightful also. People were so friendly and welcoming.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“relaxing time in a perfect location”
Reviewed October 30, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Cannot express how perfect the view is. Trees changing color, steamy fog coming from the valleys.... perfect. Easy to get to, close to other stuff without being "on top of" other cabins. secluded but accessible.
Unit is perfect for couples with kids. the downstairs "play room" was enough to keep them busy and occupied even through a rainy weekend.
Comfortably appointed with good quality mattresses and everything you need to be settled for the weekend. needed nothing.
thanks a ton. we'll be back!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rudalynn
Plant City, Florida
1 review
“Beautiful view”
Reviewed October 28, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This was a beautiful cabin inside and out. Location was perfect. It was everything we wanted. Great view, nice clean cabin, close to all kind of things to do and see. We just loved it. Will definitely book again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Panama City
Reviewed October 13, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lance B
St Petersburg, United States
2 reviews
“Peaceful”
Reviewed September 19, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The cabin was awesome very relaxing and clean. Beautiful view when it wasn't raining. We would go again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denton E
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful experience!”
Reviewed July 27, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We simply loved everything about this place!
Had a wonderful 20th anniversary getaway. Liz is very prompt to respond to any questions as well.
Planning on booking again in the near future!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hernando, Florida
Reviewed July 26, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 1, 2017
Dave,
Glad you had another nice stay at my cabin!
Please let me know asap if there is a problem with anything then I can get it fixed right away. Had I known there was problem with internet I could have called the provider and/or sent tech support by.
I haven't had other guests mention anything about it. But like you said it didn't take away from your vacation. I'm sure you enjoyed a break from the internet watching the hummingbirds and mountains beautiful scenery.
Thank you for the feedback & your repeat business!!
Liz Barrett, Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing