We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing view and very peaceful”
other travelers have booked this property
Great mountain views with privacy!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Great mountain views with privacy!
Relaxing hot tub Nice big porch with 2 BBQ grills - gas & charcoal
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
42 reviews
Great mountain views with privacy!
Relaxing hot tub
Nice big porch with 2 BBQ grills - gas & charcoal
Koi Pond
Morning fog views
Great room with gas fireplace
Dining room seats six
Fully equipped kitchen
Master suite loft with queen bed and en suite bathroom
Curtains at loft for privacy
cat walk leads from sunroom to loft suite
Loft en suite bath (shower no tub)
All glass sunroom with convertible couch
Snowy wonderland
Spectacular sunrises
Great views!
INCREDIBLE full moon views over mountains
Go horseback riding!
Many rivers to visit
Enjoy hiking around the cabin roads
Dogs love BLUE RIDGE
more sunrises
Great room plan
Kitchen is great for Gourmets
Main level has one bedroom with queen bed, flat screen TV, DVD, radio
Main level hall bath (shower/tub combo, full size washer/dryer)
Basement has bunk bed (twin bed & full size futon), TV, DVD, Stereo, MP3 player
Comfy bean bags in basement with dart board, mini pool/sir hockey/ping pong table
Roast marsh mellows in wood burning firepit
Take a scenic ride on the Blue Ridge Train
Drive a tank at nearby TANKTOWN USA in Morganton, GA
Enjoy many playgrounds in Blue Ridge
Rent an ATV for backwoods adventure
Blue Ridge has a community pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Blue Ridge, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jsigler73...
Pensacola Beach, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing view and very peaceful”
Reviewed July 21, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I loved this cabin with its amazing view. The cabin had everything we needed for the week. There is a short drive to Walmart( 10 minutes) and other local stories but far enough for peace and quiet. The house was very updated and was very clean. We are planning on renting this cabin again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
christy_t...
Trumann, Arkansas
1 review
“Perfect getaway”
Reviewed July 16, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The cabin was perfect. Pictures don't do it justice. Very modern, yet rustic with outstanding views with peace and tranquility. Location was great... not too far from town, but was secluded in the mountains. We had a wonderful time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raju S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“P-E-R-F-E-C-T”
Reviewed March 22, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Stocked to the brim, way way better than most of the cabins we have ever stayed in. Lovely owner - fast communication. Utterly stunning views of sunrise. Make coffee and step out. Its peace. 10/10 property and owner.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ft Lauderdale
Reviewed March 13, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bashaboo
Monticello, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Wonderful Cabin!!!”
Reviewed March 13, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This is my second visit to this quaint cabin.
The views of the surrounding mountains are breathtaking and you will see spectacular sunrises from the rocking chairs on the front porch.
The cabin is comfortable and clean and comes with all of the amenities that you will need.
The master suite is ideal with a comfortable bed and privacy.
A highlight of the cabin is the hot tub.
I love that you can bring your dogs and the fact that the owner donates a portion of your pet fee to the local Humane Society. There is even a jar of dog cookies for your pets.
The cabin is conveniently located only 10 minutes from the town of Blue Ridge which has wonderful restaurants, unique shops, brew pubs, and is full of friendly people.
I would not hesitate to rent this cabin again!
Thanks to the owner Liz who has provided a great place to stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joseph K
1 review
“Cabin stay”
Reviewed February 21, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Perfect location, close enough to town but still peaceful. Great view of the mountains. Very clean. Spacious and cozy. Everything you'd need to cook.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steven C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Cabin with Spectacular View”
Reviewed February 14, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

What a view! The pictures don't do it justice. My wife and I could sit on the porch in the rocking chairs all day and just enjoy the amazing Blue Ridge vista. The cabin is great: it's clean, cozy, and nicely decorated. My wife and I loved the sunrise view from the loft bed. The owner has put quite a bit of effort into providing a wealth of information for the renter--everything from local attractions and restaurants to how to operate the TV.

I would highly recommend this cabin to anyone staying in the Blue Ridge area. We can't wait to come back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing