We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
The Vine Wine Bar & Bistro Restaurant
Ranked #16 of 88 Restaurants in Blue Ridge
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $7 - $22
Cuisines: American, Wine Bar, Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special occasions, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Drinks, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Outside seating and pet friendly for Lunch and Dinner. We have a fabulous patio. Come in for a wine tasting, Cheese Flight, Hummus, Roast Beef sandwich, Dessert or a Flat Bread Pizza to name a few or Carry out a bottle of wine We have something for everyone.
Blue Ridge, Georgia
Level Contributor
15 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“FUN”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 4, 2014

Great staff atmosphere and Tavern food. drop in and feel like a regular right away...superior selections available

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank tobyminter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

181 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    120
    41
    6
    6
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
28 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great litle nosh spot”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 27, 2014

Great wine selection and good noshes! fun atmosphere altho could yuse more space for the bar. Look forward to going back!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jim L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rockledge, Florida
Level Contributor
198 reviews
142 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“Delicious ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 24, 2013 via mobile

Came here for lunch on Christmas Eve and had a wonderful meal. The place is very cozy and warm, but there are only a few tables so we got lucky with the timing. Their pizzas are super good too.

Helpful?
Thank LCo24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
“Great Wine; Great Time”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 23, 2013

The ladies of The Vine were extremely friendly and treated us like kings. We enjoyed all of the wines we tasted at the bar and left with two bottles of my own.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank NHOHMAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Locust Grove, Georgia, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great food and good people”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 23, 2013

My wife and I stopped in, she wanted wine and I wanted a good local beer, we ended up eating also and we were very pleased with everything. The food was excellant, I had the Hemmingway and my wife had the flat bread pizza. We will stop here eat the next time we are in Blue Ridge

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Andy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Vine Wine Bar & Bistro Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to The Vine Wine Bar & Bistro Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing