We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Master Peace mountain rental”
other travelers have booked this property
Cabin at dusk
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cabin at dusk
View from rear deck and gazebo Gazebo with spectacular views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
86 reviews
Cabin at dusk
View from rear deck and gazebo
Gazebo with spectacular views
Dining room and Kitchen
Living room with wood burning fireplace
Living room from reading loft above
Fully equipped kitchen
Main level king suite with doors to covered porch
Main level bathroom iwth tub/shower combination
Rustic dining table on rear porch
Gazebo at twilight
Covered porch on main levek
Fall view
Reading loft on upper level
Upper level king suite
Upper level bathroom wih oversized tub
Lower level king suite
Game room with pool table, gas fireplace and 50\' HDTV
Fall view from gazebo
6 person hot tub
Fall  morning view
Hammock nestled among the trees
Nearby Tallulah Falls Gorge
NearbyTaccoa Falls
Steps to fire pit
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Blue Ridge, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 86 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
L M
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Master Peace mountain rental”
Reviewed April 8, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Beautiful, well appointed home w spectacular view! Perfect place to reconnect w friends and rejuvenate. Very quiet location on top of a mtn. The drive in is curvy, tight, and rather steep in places, so take your time, be cautious driving in, but it is totally worth it once you arrive. We found the layout/floor plan to be perfect w bedroom suite on each level. Spacious open concept main floor w kitchen, living room & large dining area. We ate our meals mostly out on the deck on the huge table to enjoy the great views. Kitchen was well stocked w about everything you would need for meal prep. We were here a week and only ate out 3 times, cooked most every meal here. Bring your favorite seasonings/condiments. Bedrooms and baths very nice, very comfortable, beautiful view from each bedroom. Lower level has a large den w TV and pool table and gas fireplace and plenty of games and books to enjoy. Nice hot tub on lower outdoor level. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here, very comfortable, convenient to town and fun day trips (recommend Blue Ridge Scenic Railway trip, Amicalola Falls day trip) and we will definitely plan another trip here. Host/owner was extremely nice, helpful w answers to questions, very gracious and easy to work with. A big plus.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gatorchin...
Perry, Florida
2 reviews
“Return to MasterPeace”
Reviewed March 31, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Stunning views, relaxing, comfort, close to everything and we never want to leave. We love staying at MasterPeace cabin in Morganton area. It feels like home and the cabin hosts di everything they can to make you feel at home. This well appointed and roomy cabin is great for 1, 2, or three couples! We love this place and look forward to our next trip.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ilovegree...
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely getaway !”
Reviewed March 29, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Everything was beautiful and owners were very considerate. Gazebo balcony perfect for morning coffee while looking at view. Would recommend and go back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nancy K
Auburn, Alabama
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best place ever”
Reviewed February 8, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We have stayed at Master Peace 4 times. It is the best! Everything you need for a wonderful vacation with family and friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doreen K
2 reviews
“The amazing Masterpeice”
Reviewed December 20, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

HEAVEN!!!This place is perfect!!! We love everything about it!!!They thought of everything we will go back!!! Love love love!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Reviewed November 28, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hope4you
Winter Springs, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Perfect!! Can't wait to return!”
Reviewed November 5, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This cabin is set in the perfect location with amazing views of the Blue Ridge Mountains. With 3 separate master suites it was the perfect setup for my girls weekend getaway. The cabin exceeded all of our expectations, from the view to the decor to the warm and inviting feel. The kitchen was so well stocked we all kept saying, wow they have that too! The fire pit and hot tub were big hits as well. But we mostly enjoyed just sitting on the back porch with the amazing views and visiting. The hosts were wonderful to work with and responded immediately to any questions. The only suggestions I have is to try to get there in the daytime. It is a bit hard to find for the first time at night. Other than that it was PERFECT!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing