We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great cabin!”
other travelers have booked this property
Cabin at dusk
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cabin at dusk
View from rear deck and gazebo Gazebo with spectacular views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
84 reviews
Cabin at dusk
View from rear deck and gazebo
Gazebo with spectacular views
Dining room and Kitchen
Living room with wood burning fireplace
Living room from reading loft above
Fully equipped kitchen
Main level king suite with doors to covered porch
Main level bathroom iwth tub/shower combination
Rustic dining table on rear porch
Gazebo at twilight
Covered porch on main levek
Fall view
Reading loft on upper level
Upper level king suite
Upper level bathroom wih oversized tub
Lower level king suite
Game room with pool table, gas fireplace and 50\' HDTV
Fall view from gazebo
6 person hot tub
Fall  morning view
Hammock nestled among the trees
Nearby Tallulah Falls Gorge
NearbyTaccoa Falls
Steps to fire pit
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Blue Ridge, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 84 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Shelby L
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great cabin!”
Reviewed June 5, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This cabin was absolutely amazing! It was very well maintained, cleaned and fully stocked with anything you could need.The owners are very friendly and make sure the stay is perfect. Thank you so much for this amazing experience and view!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 3, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lafn2003
Boca Raton, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Everything we hoped for and more!”
Reviewed January 3, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I'm not sure that our expectations have ever been so perfectly met or exceeded in any of our previous cabin rentals throughout the Blue Ridge Mountains. The cabin is elegant, spacious, and has the most breathtaking mountain views!

High-end furnishings are every where, from the comfortable beds, to the fully stocked kitchen, comfortable and spacious living room and basement seating, beautiful bathrooms and our favorite - an awesome wood burning fireplace!

The owner is fantastic - helpful, friendly and responsive.

Our only regret was leaving... and we're already planning a summer return!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Departure...
1 review
“True to pictures, and the reviews don't lie- this was AMAZING.”
Reviewed November 18, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

What an awesome rental. Owners have thought of so many additional details. When people say the kitchen is well stocked, they weren't joking- oatmeal, selection of tea, hot cocoa, foil, filtered water waiting in the fridge. Everything you need for coffee. Loved the nightlights everywhere, nice soaps in the bathrooms, extra towels throughout. Every single picture is accurate- there are no camera tricks for good angles or to make rooms look bigger. Cabin layout is perfect, the large dining room table was awesome. We cannot wait to come back!!

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LorettaNO...
New Orleans, Louisiana
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“MasterPeace Was Perfect”
Reviewed July 11, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We just returned from a wonderful week at MasterPeace. The cabin was beautiful with absolutely stunning views. The floor plan was perfect for three couples, with each of us having our own space. The kitchen was well equipped and the owners provided everything we needed for our vacation. The location was terrific, as it was an easy drive to many of the activities we chose (rafting on the Ocoee, boating on Lake Chatuge, golf at Old Union, Blue Ridge Community Theater, Downtown Blue Ridge, Mercier Orchards, and Serenity in the Mountains Spa). We BBQd on the deck and played pool in the rec room. But I think our favorite activity was sitting on the back porch enjoying both the views and one another's company. We have visited the North Georgia Mountains many times and MasterPeace was perfect.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liz P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Couple's Getaway”
Reviewed March 1, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
3
people found this review helpful

This cabin is AMAZING. My husband and I traveled to the Master Peace with another couple and we had a really wonderful and relaxing time. We had plenty of space to play games and hang out but also had privacy when it was needed.

The cabin instantly felt like home and is beautifully decorated. The beds are so comfortable, best nights sleep away from home ever. Trust me folks, 3 nights was not enough, we wished we had stayed for 4 or 5.

My only suggestion to future renters is to stock up on food and drink because you will not want to leave this cabin once you are there!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Felt like home
Liked least: The drive to get to the cabin
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing