We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Large comfortable home”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
7 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 24
Blue Ridge, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kimberly...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“You Can't Be Serious!!”
Reviewed July 20, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The owner states the house is undergoing renovations which is not true. There is poison ivy all around the pool which is unsafe for the kids. The electrical outlets did not work in one of the lower bedrooms. There was mold and mildew all over the patio table. The first level bathroom sink was clogged and the bathrooms were carpeted. I was not very happy at all with my stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 31, 2017
It is a very odd review, Kimberly. You never called me about any complain or issue. We don't have any poison ivy around the pool. I am actually very surprised with your words. We will check it right away, but it could be done the very first day you found issues.
We have a local management company who helps with any issues like clogged bathrooms or need of extra cleaning. It is really hard to help if we don't know about issues you have.
Yes, some bathrooms are carpeted. But they are always well vacuumed and have plenty of mats.
We just purchased the home and didn't rent a lot of times as we are slowly changing things. We have changed from carpet to wood in all main areas. But bathroom renovations are still on the list. This is one of the reasons we didn't increase the price yet. I don't see how carpet in bathrooms can make your stay unhappy.
Sorry that bathrooms and clogged sink spoiled your stay. I wish you called or texted me and we would improve it on the day 1.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 31, 2017
Thank you for being such an awesome guest! Please come again next year. We will do more renovations, we plan to remodel all bathrooms and change some furniture to make it more comfortable.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 6, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 17, 2017
Dear Pearl, I am very happy you and your family loved our house, please come again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 3, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 17, 2017
Thank you and please come again! It will be beautiful in the summer
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing