We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Blakely
Nearby Hotels
$70
$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Priceline
View Deal
  • Room Service
Reviews (182)
Filter reviews
182 results
Traveler rating
82
62
24
5
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
82
62
24
5
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdish networkfront desksatellite tvwaffle ironplace to staybathroom doorroom was cleanthe young ladybiscuits and gravycontinental breakfastfamily reunionwould definitely stay here againwafflesmotelwasherclerkdryer
Filter
Updating list...
163 - 168 of 182 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
OPA LOCKA
1
Reviewed November 25, 2012

I was greeted by a friendly desk clerk. She ensured that I was settle in a try to have the rooms next to each other. The hotel is pet friendly and I encounter no problems. I will return to that hotel when I come back in town to visit family.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pateljig11, General Manager at Days Inn Blakely, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2013

We are so pleased to read your review. I am confident others will find this useful as well. We will do our very best to make sure your next visit is even better.


Jay Patel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
pateljig11, General Manager at Days Inn Blakely, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

We had a pleasant experience at the Days Inn in Blakely. The rooms are up-to-date and clean. My co-workers and I were thankful for the nice continental breakfast that was provided. They also had granola bars and coffee offered around the clock- very nice for late night work.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank vkinneyAthens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pateljig11, General Manager at Days Inn Blakely, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2013

We enjoyed having you as our guest and thank you for the kind words, I am confident other travellers will find this useful. Now that you have experienced our hotel, be sure to stop back soon.

Respectfully,
Jay Patel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
pateljig11, General Manager at Days Inn Blakely, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
pateljig11, General Manager at Days Inn Blakely, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews