We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveler rating
68
35
2
4
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
68
35
2
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstown squareclean roomsparking lotfeel like familywithin walking distanceour night staynew carpetnice place to stayhot showergrocery storelove this placecolleenmotelgamountainsbiketowns
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 113 reviews
Reviewed April 11, 2014

I stay at Seasons frequently on business and think of it as my second home. The owners are warm and welcoming, rooms are well equipped yet cozy and quaint, and the location in the historic town square is close to everything. If you are planning a visit to to beautiful Blairsville,you will feel right at home at Seasons.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katiecat228
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
curbaniu, Owner at Seasons Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2014

We LOVE when people think of this as their home away from home! It makes us feel like we're doing something right! Thank you for taking the time to post a review...we truly appreciate it!!!

Sincerely,

Colleen Urbaniuk
Co-owner/Seasons Inn Motel & Plaza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2014

We are pleased with our choice to stay at Seasons. The owners are so friendly and accommodating, staying up late to let us check in and offering suggestions for dining and shopping in town. Our room was very clean, spacious and comfortable. We were very impressed with the room considering the low price.

Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
3  Thank Erin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
curbaniu, Owner at Seasons Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review Seasons Inn! Our motto on cleanliness is "if we won't stay in a room, you won't stay in a room" so we're glad you felt that it was very clean! We hope you stay with us if you come back this way again. Have a wonderful 2014!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2014

Seasons Inn in Blairsville offers nice, comfortable rooms at an affordable price! I have stayed there many times and the result is the same every time. The staff/owners couldn't be more nice and helpful. I believe pets are welcome here as well. The rooms are clean and offer everything you need for an overnight stay, comfortable beds, TV,WIFI, mini fridge, microwave, and nice HOT shower. It is located in the town square in downtown across from old courthouse. There is a good pizza place across parking lot with a good buffet and a small cafe style restaurant that we did not try. I would stay here before going to any 'chain' hotel!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank self8843
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
curbaniu, Owner at Seasons Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us at Seasons Inn and for letting other folks who read the reviews know about some other places in town. Being in Downtown Blairsville is such a blessing as there is so much to do and see. We're glad you choose us when you come to stay!!!


Sincerely,

Colleen Urbaniuk
Co-owner/Seasons Inn Motel & Plaza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2013

We stayed here on on our way to Young Harris College. The Inn was clean and the staff was friendly and very helpful with directions Keep in mind this is a small, family run hotel, and does not have all the amenities that a big hotel chain does, but it doesn't have the big price tag either. Overall: Great Location, friendly staff, excellent value.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tdh006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Place was clean and location is excellent. This appears to be a family run operation and everyone was most pleasant. If I am in the area again I will stay here. While this is an older property, it is well-maintained.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Nick1946
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews