We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great experience” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Seasons Inn

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Blairsville
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Seasons Inn
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Blairsville
Certificate of Excellence
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
65 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Great experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 10, 2013

My husband and I just enjoyed a 2 night stay at Seasons Inn. Colleen and Chris, the owners, are wonderful folks!! They are most helpful and accommodating to any requests. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. They had asked if we wanted a fridge or microwave when we booked the room which was great. It is walking distance to the little restaurant Hole in the Wall where we ate breakfast. It is also pet friendly which was helpful for us. We saw several others with pets but never heard any noise, barking, etc so all pets there seemed to be well behaved. The owners have taken excellent care of the hotel (inn) and it shows! BTW, the price is also very reasonable so we will definitely stay here again when we return to Blairsville!!!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tvl B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

100 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    62
    30
    1
    4
    3
See reviews for
23
27
9
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Chipley, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 2, 2013

My family and I always enjoy staying at the Seasons Inn while we visit my Brother in Blairsville. The owners are fantastic people who are also very accommodating and friendly with everyone.The rooms are always clean, comfortable and inviting after a long drive or hike. Sitting around outside in rocking chairs chatting with family members or new friends and admiring the scenery in a relaxing environment. You come as a stranger and leave as a family member. We enjoyed walking around the square and eating at the Papa's Pizza to Go and The Hole in the Wall. We go as many times as we possibly can in a year...every year.
Monica, Sarah and Kiley

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MonicaR423
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oregon
Level Contributor
42 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 31, 2013

Stayed at the Seasons Inn for a couple of nights on a little getaway to the mountains. No frills, and only beverages for breakfast, but the owners were very nice and the room was clean. Ours had a microwave and fridge, and they allowed pets for a reasonable surcharge. The friendly owner even accompanied our dog back to our room when he slipped his leash! My only suggestions would be a reading lamp (the over-bed sconces were far too bright for a sleeping companion), an alarm clock and an easy chair. The Seasons is a decent basic motel with reasonable prices. And wouldn't you rather give your hard-earned money to a nice family than to some faceless corporation? Stay here and bring your own muffins. It's worth it.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Verified
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Decatur, Georgia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 17, 2012

Nice location in town, clean and comfortable. Good price helpful staff. Office is not open on Sunday but for an hour. No service on Sunday.Nice location in town, clean and comfortable. Nothing special but good for the price.

Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Kippy62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dearborn, Michigan
Level Contributor
136 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 15, 2012 via mobile

We srtayed here for one night based on the TA rewiew. The owner is very helpful and very nice. The room was large and the bed very comfortable. Coffee was available in the office. I would definitely stay here again. My only criticism was that the towels were very small and flimsy.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Bobbi48128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valdosta, Georgia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 9, 2012

We've stayed here twice and both times have been great. The rooms are spacious and very clean. The beds are very comfortable too! We especially appreciate the fact that the owners are very friendly and are more than willing to share with you information about the area, and their recommendations are perfect! Though you may come as strangers, you will certainly leave feelings as if you are friends. You can't beat the value, either.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sonny D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarasota, Fl.
Level Contributor
63 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 18, 2012

Loved this place! It was a great price, and very well maintained. The room and bathroom were extremely clean, just as other reviewers mentioned. The best part was the owners - so nice and helpful! My only complaint is I would love to see coffee pots added to the rooms, or have a corner of the office open at 6:30 am with a fresh pot of coffee! I was desperate for coffee (no caffeine addiction here, huh?!), but luckily figured out it was a short walk to The Hole in the Wall restaurant. Shwoo. Also, make sure you pick up at the front desk the little Blairsville savings card with discounts at area stores and restaurants. We used it several times and saved $:-)

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank FamilyCampers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Blairsville
0.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Milton Inn
BEST WESTERN Milton Inn
#3 of 3 in Blairsville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 167 reviews
12.3 mi away
Lake Chatuge Lodge
Lake Chatuge Lodge
#3 of 6 in Hiawassee
4.0 of 5 bubbles 248 reviews
10.2 mi away
Ridges Resort & Marina
Ridges Resort & Marina
#1 of 6 in Hiawassee
4.5 of 5 bubbles 637 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Blue Ridge
19.5 mi away
Reid Ridge Lodge
Reid Ridge Lodge
#1 of 5 in Blue Ridge
4.5 of 5 bubbles 268 reviews
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#1 of 3 in Blairsville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 176 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seasons Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seasons Inn

Property: Seasons Inn
Address: 94 Town Sq Ste N, Blairsville, GA 30512-8550
Location: United States > Georgia > Blairsville
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Blairsville
Number of rooms: 25
Also Known As:
Seasons Hotel Blairsville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing