We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everything You Need”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Zephyrhills
Reviewed July 1, 2014

If your looking for inexpensive, but nice, comfortable, clean, good location, and a free breakfast, than look no further. Located right off of hwy. 301 in Zephyrhills the Microtel Inn is conveniently located close to restaurants and stores and just minutes away from neighboring towns and attractions. We stayed at the Inn while visiting St. Leo University and found it met all our needs for one low price.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrgDowney, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2014

Thank you for telling fellow St. Leo visitors about what a great find Microtel Inn and Suites for their visit to the university. We are pleased you found our location convenient for all your needs during your stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to St.Leo.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (814)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

450 - 456 of 814 reviews

Reviewed June 28, 2014

Room had all the necessities. Lobby was clean. Parking was good. Convenient to restaurants. Free Breakfast was nice. My friends room was clean and nice. My room smelt of stale smoke, but other than that enjoyable stay, friendly staff.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Matt C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrgDowney, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2014

So glad that you enjoyed our great location and your stay at Microtel Inn and Suites. We would like for you to come back and we will make sure you have a clean room with a fresh smell. We want all of our guest to be 100% satisfied with their stay. See you on your next road trip to Zephyrhills.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Ken S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GrgDowney, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 22, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Bev G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GrgDowney, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Tanya H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GrgDowney, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Jeff H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GrgDowney, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 13, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank Shelia B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GrgDowney, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Zephyrhills
1 mi away
Ramada Zephyrhills
Ramada Zephyrhills
#1 of 9 in Zephyrhills
539 reviews
2.1 mi away
Magnuson Hotel Zephyrhills
Magnuson Hotel Zephyrhills
#3 of 9 in Zephyrhills
51 reviews
5.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Dade City-Zephyrhills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.5 mi away
Best Western Wesley Chapel
Best Western Wesley Chapel
#3 of 8 in Wesley Chapel
308 reviews
12.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tampa-Wesley Chapel
10.3 mi away
Rodeway Inn of Wesley Chapel
Rodeway Inn of Wesley Chapel
#6 of 8 in Wesley Chapel
113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills

Address: 7839 Gall Blvd, Us 301 N, Zephyrhills, FL 33541
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Zephyrhills
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Zephyrhills
Price Range: $73 - $103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills 2*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity and HotelQuickly so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Zephyrhills Hotel Zephyrhills
Microtel Inn And Suites Zephyrhills
Microtel Zephyrhills
Zephyrhills Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing