We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills
Nearby Hotels
Ramada Zephyrhills(Zephyrhills)(Great Value!)
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
$77
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (848)
Filter reviews
848 results
Traveler rating
438
235
115
34
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
438
235
115
34
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleancontinental breakfastqueen bedplace to staynon smoking roomstaff was very friendly and helpfulthe general manageryogurttammywalmartmicrowavefloridadeskmattresssink
Filter
Updating list...
725 - 730 of 848 reviews
Reviewed January 14, 2013

Sherry at the desk for checkin was very informative, Gerogia was awesome on checkout. This is the second time we stayed in that particular hotel. First time was the end of November until December 2nd. All the front desk employees were great as well as the housekeeping staff. I will stay at Micotel hotels any chance I get.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank ROBERT C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrgDowney, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2013

We know what a difficult time it is when there is a funeral for a loved one. We were happy to make sure we could help you with great service and any other needs you might have. Thank you for doing a review of Microtel Inn and Suites. We look forward to be of service to you again on your next trip to Zephyrhills.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

As I am a traveling nurse, who works the night shift, I often find it difficult, if not impossible, to find a room early in the am. The staff at this hotel, however, truly go the extra mile. They not only ensure that I get "A" room, but also one that is a distance from the elevators and quiet. They have also transported a refrigerator to my room to ensure that my food would would not spoil. EVERYONE here is always warm, friendly, smiling, and courteous. They treat everyone like family. What a great experience EVERY TIME!!!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank SUZANNE B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrgDowney, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2013

We appreciate all of guests and we always try to meet all of their needs. We know as a traveling nurse sometimes you have worked all night. When you check in we always want to make sure you can do that as soon as possible and that you have the quiet room to sleep during the day. We thank you for taking your time to tell fellow busniess travelers about your great experience with Microtel Inn and Suites in Zephyrhills, Florida.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2013

I had to make a business trip with a pet on very short notice. This hotel was the only hotel within about a 100 miles on the site willing to help me out. I travel with my job and finding places to stay is tough having a pet now because of a family matter. Jacqueline was very helpful in getting me a room which would work. Thanks
Location of this hotel is great. Within walking distance of a Wal-Mart super center and several known restaurants.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ColbyButler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrgDowney, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2013

We are glad we could accomodate your canine friend. We know how much our guests love their pets and we try and provide a very pet friendly hotel. Our lacation that is so close to resturants and shopping, makes it a great place to stay for all of our guests. Thank you for taking time from your busy travel schedule to tell us about how great you stay was at the Microtel Inn and Suites in Zephyrhills, Floirda. See you on your next visit to Zephyrhills.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2013

I made a huge mistake and checked into the Zephyr Inn Motel, which turned out to be an incredbile dump. We couldn't even stay one night! Michael, at the front desk of Microtel, took pity on our predicament and did what he needed to do to put us up in a suite, which was absolutely fabulous. Clean, spacious, welcoming and an amazing step up from where we started. Thanks Michael! another happy customer served! We'll definately be back!

Room Tip: Get the suite!
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ROBERT N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrgDowney, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2013

Our great team at Microtel Inn and Suites in Zephyrhills are so happy you took the time to tell fellow travelers about the exceptional customer service you received at our hotel. Michael always does a great job and we have passed along your compliments. We know it can be hard to a strange town and not know where to go so we are happy you chose us. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit and we will always have a clean and spacious room ready for your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GrgDowney, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews