We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Zephyrhills
Reviewed July 2, 2012

Stayed here for two nights during our nieces wedding. It was very clean and comfy. The kids loved the window seat and pool. It is close to shopping and restaurants. You can walk to many! It is quiet there and they have a great breakfast. The beds were great and the bathroom and room was large. Staff was very friendly and helpful too! We would stay again and suggest you try it out too!

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dink1012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (812)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

747 - 753 of 814 reviews

Reviewed July 1, 2012

The employees were awesome, very nice and helpful. The hotel is clean, offered breakfast which was great. The employees that helped us with this great stay were Jacqueline, Latriese and Tammy. We couldn't have asked for a better place to be or better service. everything was absolutly wonderful. We will stay there the next time we are in town. Thank you for a great stay.

Room Tip: Everything was great. only missed having a fitness center.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank patti_33351
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2012

This a well maintained Microtel Inn,the staff was helpful and so very kind. When in Zephryhills,Fl I highly recommend the Microtel. Bed comfortable had Micro/Fridge nice pool. Better than average Breakfast bar with waffles and biscuits and gravy and eggs. muffins bagels. Our grandson loved the bay window, Wanted to sleep there.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bjean1217
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2012

Between Orlando and Tampa! Beautiful place with lots of extras like a microwave, mini frig, lots of restaurants and stores nearby. What a welcome surprise to see how the maid set up my kids' stuffed animals after a long day out! Clean, quiet, and accommodating! Highly recommend it!

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lmsfinally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrgDowney, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2012

WOW, what a great review about your stay at Microtel Inn and Suites in Zephyrhills. Thank you.
I am so glad that we exceeded your expectations with a clean room and a great value. I am glad you liked our great location between Orlando and Tampa. we are very conveinient to both cities. I hope to have your as a guest on your next vacation to this part of Florida.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2012

Very Nice motel for the money. The room felt spacious with the mirrors, and the bed was especially comfortable. I was here on business from Texas, but when I vacation here to Tampa or Orlando, I will consider staying here.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank killeenslc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
patty_mcardell, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2012

I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay at Microtel Inn and Suites in Zephyrhills. What really makes us happy is when guest, like yourself, recognized our staff that provide you with excellent guest service. we might be a small hotel chain, but we always want to provide each guest with a clean room, 5 star service and at a resonable rate. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Zephyrhills.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2012

Because of renovations being done to our house we had occasion to stay here for 13 nights! We had a suite on the first floor which gave us a little more room and easy access for our dog. Gloria ,Jackie, Debra and others that I can't think of their names were all so helpful. Very clean. The free wifi and free phone calls to anywhere in the continental US were a real perk. We noticed there were a lot of return customers and we understand why.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alyce518
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
San Antonio, Texas, USA
1
Reviewed May 22, 2012

I had business in Zephyrhills, so this location was perfect. It was very convenient to restaurants. Also, the location was very clean, with a great complimentary breakfast, good wifi, nice beds, overall a very nice hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with cheaprooms.com
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Zephyrhills
1 mi away
Ramada Zephyrhills
Ramada Zephyrhills
#1 of 9 in Zephyrhills
538 reviews
2.1 mi away
Magnuson Hotel Zephyrhills
Magnuson Hotel Zephyrhills
#3 of 9 in Zephyrhills
51 reviews
5.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Dade City-Zephyrhills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.5 mi away
Best Western Wesley Chapel
Best Western Wesley Chapel
#3 of 8 in Wesley Chapel
308 reviews
12.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tampa-Wesley Chapel
10.3 mi away
Rodeway Inn of Wesley Chapel
Rodeway Inn of Wesley Chapel
#6 of 8 in Wesley Chapel
113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills

Address: 7839 Gall Blvd, Us 301 N, Zephyrhills, FL 33541
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Zephyrhills
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Zephyrhills
Price Range: $73 - $103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills 2*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Travelocity, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and TripOnline SA so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Zephyrhills Hotel Zephyrhills
Microtel Inn And Suites Zephyrhills
Microtel Zephyrhills
Zephyrhills Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing