We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A must try location” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of 310 Park South

310 Park South
Reserve with OpenTable
310 Park South is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #12 of 329 Restaurants in Winter Park
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $20 - $40
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Special occasions, Kids, Local cuisine, Bar scene, Business meetings
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Brunch, Late Night, Drinks, Dinner, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: New England
Description: Located In the Heart of the downtown Winter Park's oldest shopping district, 310 offers cafe' style seating and a great view of the avenue. There is something for everyone with a wide selection of appetizers, salads, full bar including over 30 wines by the glass and beers from around the world compliment our menu. A late night dessert or specialty coffee is always available. Our friendly staff and local atmosphere will make your visit an enjoyable and relaxing experience. We hope to see you soon!
Sebastian, Florida
Level Contributor
168 reviews
101 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“A must try location”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 16, 2013

Food was excellent. I had the Chicken Roulande and it was one of the best meal I have eaten. Very unique taste. The Fettuccine Carbonara was excellent and not too rich. an excellent pasta dish.

We had no trouble getting a table or great service on an off-season early Saturday evening, but would recommend reservations so you don't get disappointed. They have both inside and outside seating and the atmosphere is quite casual

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Margaret A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

300 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    123
    128
    41
    7
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Florida
Level Contributor
149 reviews
107 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“Pleasant Weekday Lunch”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 9, 2013 via mobile

Stopped at a little after 2 PM for a late casual lunch. We had a nice table open to the sidewalk for people watching. We had a house cobb salad, turkey club and a prime rib sandwich. All very good. Prime rib was on the small side, but prepared as I ordered...rare. Service was a bit slow, but given the time I'll cut them some slack. Prices are reasonable for the upscale area. We will return

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank HalVan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montesano, Washington
Level Contributor
144 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Nice cozy restaurant”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2013

When we walked up people were eating outside, but we requested an inside table. There was a large group who were also inside who were having dinner after work. I was fascinated by the restaurant. Walls could be moved to make cozy rooms for private parties. The options for dividing the restaurant seemed to many.

The food was excellent. There was some confusion because my husband left the table before the order was taken and the staff out of courtesy waited for him to return before taking our order, but it was not their fault. We will go back next time we are in town. We went on a Monday night and the place was busy.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank sun&oil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stonington, Connecticut
Level Contributor
31 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Excellent burger, slow service”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 27, 2013

We went twice in the past two weeks. The first time was for dinner, and the food was good. Others in my party raved about the burgers they ordered, and it looked good. I had the chicken piccata, which was tasty but a bit heavy. When we went back for lunch, we both had the burgers, and they were excellent, but service was quite slow.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Lizzie11011209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oviedo, Florida
Level Contributor
104 reviews
85 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Great bar scene, awesome cheese plate”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 25, 2013

Great choices at the bar. Great staff. Will definitely go back to try the full menu. Fun people watching and try the Blueberry Sangria!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Stellus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 310 Park South also viewed

Winter Park, Central Florida
Winter Park, Central Florida
 
Winter Park, Central Florida
Winter Park, Central Florida
 

Been to 310 Park South? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing