We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Great way to spend an hour

Took the SunRail up to Winter Park from Poinciana which was an experience in itself, as we don't... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
NeilAbbott
,
Telford, United Kingdom
Best hidden treasure

This is the best kept secret in central Florida Tucked away in lovely Winter Park, this frat bust... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
irashafran
,
Winter Park, Florida
Read all 1,078 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Winter Park
from $48.99
More Info
from $35.00
More Info
from $85.00
More Info
Reviews (1,078)
Filter reviews
1,078 results
Traveler rating
774
266
29
6
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
774
266
29
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boat tour cash or check every hour rollins college low bridges corny jokes wear a hat chain of lakes sun screen great trip beautiful scenery interesting facts sunny day local history central florida lake osceola winter park area
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 1,078 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

About an hour on the lakes at Winter Park, really pretty scenery, a great guided tour from our captain. Very informative, and very reasonably priced.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Keith E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I took my two boys on this trip while we were staying close by at the Alfond Inn. The scenic trip was made more memorable by the staff who’s local knowledge and ability to share facts was outstanding. All the staff were also so helpful and friendly. We will definitely be doing it again next August.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank BenHux66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2019

We had visited Winter Park many times, but where not aware of the Scenic Boat Tour. The ride is such a pleasant experience and you learn a lot about the area. Try it - you'll like it.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2019 via mobile

Great during winter months when weather is cooler. Better to go earlier for parking and cooler weather.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Marblue099
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2019

Nice relaxing tour and a way to get on the Winter Park chain of lakes. Tour gives history of our small and charming town and also allows passengers to observe some beautiful homes. Nice place to take out of town visitors to learn about W.P. Note: very casual pontoon boats, not luxurious, wear sunscreen and know the weather report before going (esp in summer/rainy season.)

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Sleepdok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews