We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Legoland Florida Resort
from $89.99
More Info
from $149.00
More Info
from $649.00
More Info
Reviews (7,895)
Filter reviews
7,748 results
Traveler rating
3,168
2,287
1,200
568
525
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,168
2,287
1,200
568
525
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cypress gardens water park water ski show lego fans lego creations love legos mini figures chima ride pirate show lego movie pizza buffet lego sets huge lego apple fries theme park year olds roller coaster
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 7,748 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This is my second time in a month. LEGO land by far is full of fun for anyone. Rides are fun, and a lot to see and do. Everyone is nice there. Parks easy to get around with or without a map. Every theme parks has its own issue and repairs to be done. Which I noticed their were a few minor things, but nothing that can’t be handled. Truly love the parks and had a blast. Now go to LEGO LAND already!!!!

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank chasecinthiab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cristen F, Manager at Legoland Florida Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hello from LEGOLAND Florida Resort,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us!

We love hearing about the awesome experiences that our guests have during their visit, as well for ways we can improve to make things even better in the future! Thank you for coming to visit with us; we truly appreciate you choosing to spend your time in our Park!

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to see you again soon!

Cristen F.
Guest Communications
LEGOLAND Florida Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The LEGO structures are fantastic however everything needs a good cleaning. Spider webs with spiders all over the kids play areas. Very disappointed that the ride wait times were so long due to the rides running at half capacity. And then being told we would have to ride without the VR because time ran out after waiting over an hour. Lastly the app is extremely inaccurate on wait times and caused more wasted time when we arrive at a ride that says 15 minute wait but is truly 60 minute wait. Overall disappointed with the experience.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Nicjar2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cristen F, Manager at Legoland Florida Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hello from LEGOLAND Florida Resort,

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent visit with us.

I am sorry to hear that your experience in the Park did not meet your expectations! We are currently in the process of refurbishing the Park, and appreciate you taking the time to bring your observations to our attention!

We would appreciate the chance to follow up with you further on this and the other aspects of your visit that you mentioned; when you have the opportunity, please send us an email at LLF.Experience@legoland.com and reference case #4952489 so we can follow up with you directly.

Thank you again for your feedback, and we look forward to your response!

Cristen F.
Guest Communications
LEGOLAND Florida Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hunter at the customer service window is a very rude guy. Check your cups for ants! As they are in the soda machines! Nothing was done for us. I have emailed and called...still waiting to hear from someone! We just got our annual pass...not even sure if we will come back....NOT HAPPY!!!!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Stacie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cristen F, Manager at Legoland Florida Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hello Stacie,

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent visit with us.

We are sorry to hear that any part of your experience may have been less than awesome! We complete regular checks of our equipment to ensure that they meet the highest standards of safety and cleanliness, and are very eager to research your experience further. When you have the opportunity, please send us an email at LLF.Experience@legoland.com and reference case #4952439 so we can better assist you.

Thank you again for your feedback, and we look forward to speaking to you soon!

Cristen F.
Guest Communications
LEGOLAND Florida Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Last week was my family's first trip to Legoland. My four-year-old son certainly enjoyed the place. The park is lively and beautiful, and it offers many kid-oriented activities. However, parents should know that milk is not widely available at the park's restaurants. Only one ice cream shop all the way at the back of the park offers individual cartons of regular milk. This revelation was disappointing, especially given the number of young children who surely visit daily and who need regular milk as part of their meals. Beverages for children (e.g. milk, apple juice, etc.) are limited throughout the park. Hopefully, Legoland will consider putting milk on the menu at all/most of its eateries in the future. Despite this inconvenience, Legoland delivered a fantastic experience, and as annual passholders we look forward to going there again.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank SMC0725
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LLFRJaynie-N, Manager at Legoland Florida Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello from LEGOLAND Florida Resort,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us through TripAdvisor!

Firstly, thank you for being an annual pass holder!! We are glad to hear that you and your son had an awesome time during your visit with us! We appreciate your feedback on how we can improve in the future, and will be sure to review your comments further to ensure we offer the best experience possible to our guests!

Thank you again for sharing your experience with us, and we hope to see you again soon!

Jaynie N.
Guest Communications
LEGOLAND Florida Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Went to LEGOLAND in February of 2019. It is a great park for smaller children. Don't expect any over the top rides. Staff is great - food is okay.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank E8174NSstephenm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LLFRJaynie-N, Manager at Legoland Florida Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello from LEGOLAND Florida Resort,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us through TripAdvisor!

We are glad to hear that you and your family had an awesome time during your visit with us in February! We appreciate your feedback on how we can improve in the future, and will be sure to review your comments further to ensure we offer the best experience possible to our guests!

Thank you again for sharing your experience with us, and we hope to see you again soon!

Jaynie N.
Guest Communications
LEGOLAND Florida Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews