We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Property”
other travelers have booked this property
master bedroom #1
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
master bedroom #1
formal dinning room breakfast room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
master bedroom #1
formal dinning room
breakfast room
fully furnished kitchen food not included
view of the pool and canal looking out of the kitchen window
hall bath that services bedroom 3
Bedroom 3  has a full bath off the hall way to service this bedroom
family room with 60' flat screen TV
fully furnished laundry room with laundry supplies provided
water front leading in to chain of lakes
Bedroom 2 with walk in closet and en-suite bath with a 50' flat screen tv
rear master bedroom bath bedroom #2
enclosed pool
formal living room
entrance from front of the home
flat screen TV in bedroom #1
master bedroom #1
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Winter Haven, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
M S
Naples, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful Property”
Reviewed September 30, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This rental is wonderful. It is extremely comfortable. The beds, the Jacuzzi tub, the saltwater pool, the laundry room, the kitchen, and so on—all were fantastic!

We evacuated to Winter Haven in front of Hurricane Irma. (At that point, the storm was predicted to make landfall over 250 miles away from Winter Haven.) The owner of the property went above and beyond for us road-weary travelers.

We highly recommend this property and would return in the future if we were vacationing in the area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 6, 2017
Jeff and Michele, I couldn't have asked for better renters. You left the house in excellent condition. Under the circumstances of the hurricane I know it was difficult. Thank you soooo much for all the help you gave with securing items for the hurricane! It was truly a pleasure having your family stay in my home!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sherylsch...
Fort Worth
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Wonderful Stay”
Reviewed July 2, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We loved our stay in Winter Haven. The house is on a quiet street. It had lots of room for our guest. The kids room was nicely decorated and has comfy beds. We really loved the pool. We had everything we need for our stay. I was even able to make a cake! It was so nice staying in a home with such nice amenities! The Owner was very easy to work with. We would love to stay again. We also went to Disney one day and it wAs very easy to get to.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 2, 2017
It was a pleasure having you stay in our house. So glad you enjoyed your stay. Please know you are welcome to stay again when you come back to Florida! Thanks!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eva Anahi...
1 review
“It was a pleasure staying at this property,nice clean,quiet.”
Reviewed July 12, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

I definitely recommend this property to anyone everything was very well organized & clean my kids really enjoy the game room & pool. Will never stay at a hotel again. The owner is very nice & helpful really made us feel like if we ware at home. This was truly are best choice. Thanks

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 13, 2016
thank you It was an honor meeting your family and sharing our home with you and thanks so much for choosing our home
chuck
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing