We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very Comfortable!”
other travelers have booked this property
Lounge with Wi-Fi and ample seating
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge with Wi-Fi and ample seating
Beautiful oak dresser, TV and 3 leather sofa's Lounge with protective covers on sofa's.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Lounge with Wi-Fi and ample seating
Beautiful oak dresser, TV and 3 leather sofa's
Lounge with protective covers on sofa's.
Special occasion dining.
Fully equipped kitchen and filtered water tap. Stove, hob, microwave.
Gorgeous leaded light glass cupboard and refreshment area.
Appliances include toaster, sandwich maker, slow cooker, griddle.
Large kitchen table and chairs.
Kitchen table and bookcase.
Laundry area.
Desk
Hand carved detail on desk.
Master bedroom, queen bed, large wardrobes, dressing table, en-suite bathroom & shower room.
En-suite with whirlpool bath, shower room and toilet to right.
Double marble vanity unit in en-suite.
Bed 2, queen bed, bedside tables, walk in closet.
Bed 3, queen bed, side and dressing table, walk in closet..
Screen room, double glazed, opening windows, sofa's, tables and dining table.
Dining area in screen room.
One of the three pools at Vista, two are heated.
Pool room and library.
Picnic area.
Play area.
Summerhouse overlooking a lake.
Sauna at the clubhouse.
Anyone for tennis?
Sunset over one of the lakes at Vista del Lago
Magic Kingdom.
Fireworks and illumiations at Magic Kingdom.
Dolphin's at Seaworld.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Winter Garden, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Joanne P
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very Comfortable!”
Reviewed February 23, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This lovely home is perfect for families! It is in a great location for visits to all the Disney Parks and Disney Springs. We really appreciated that the home is located in a gated community with constant security. The home is very well maintained, but if needed, there is a local couple, a phone call away, who are available to make repairs within hours! The owner provides extremely detailed information on her home and surrounding area well before the visit so you can make plans on interesting places to see and restaurants to try! This home was so comfortable to come back to after a day roaming around Disney Springs! The kitchen was well stocked with pots, pans, coffee pot, electric tea kettle and plenty of plates, cups and utensils! It was really nice to have the option of fixing meals there. This home was the perfect place for my family group!

Date of stay: February 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location to Disney parks!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 24, 2016
Thank you, we chose our home because of its location and the safe environment which is enhanced by the 24hr security. Much as we enjoy meals out in the numerous restaurants, we also like to cook, everything one would expect is provided, there is also the bonus of a choice of eating in the kitchen, dining room or our lovely screen room.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
High Wycombe
Reviewed January 19, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: January 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 24, 2016
Thank you , we try very hard to have a welcoming home for guests and to communicate effectively to take away any anxiety about location, directions and access as we believe is helpful for guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Florida
Reviewed December 31, 2013 for a stay in December 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: December 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michigan
Reviewed December 7, 2013 for a stay in November 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: November 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Winter Garden
Reviewed September 19, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Date of stay: August 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 19, 2013
I am delighted you were happy with our villa, I am so sorry it took FlipKey 18 days to refund your security deposit. I will ask for an explanation of why this occurred,usually this is within 7 days. I hope that this can then be resolved so that future guests do not await the return from FlipKey.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DE USA
Reviewed May 9, 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Date of stay: January 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
UT
Reviewed April 30, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Date of stay: April 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing