We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nope”
1 of 5 bubbles Review of Humpy's Pizza & Panini - CLOSED

Humpy's Pizza & Panini
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Wilton Manors, Florida
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Nope”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 16, 2012

Pizza crust is tasteless- Sauce tastes like Hunts - They have inexpensive prices but Id rather something that resembled good pizza

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank MauriceRMizrahi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

95 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    40
    33
    13
    4
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level Contributor
172 reviews
147 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Great local spot”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 5, 2012 via mobile

They are situated in a great location. Monday through Friday they offer various lunch specials, a drink, huge slice of pizza, and a side salad for $5 ... Perfect.
I tried a cup cake, honestly, it was dry.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank B D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
23 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Good Selections. Great Pie!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 25, 2012

had a slice of the bacon chicken and ranch pizza...very tasty and filling. Staff was friendly and accomodating in helping me make a choice for my meal. Am a little sorry I didnt indulge in their cupcakes for dessert!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Banquo13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Highland, California
Level Contributor
17 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“OK pizza with NYC prices”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 9, 2012

The pizza is way too expensive at $4.00 a slice. The bbq pizza is good when they have it. I will only go back if they have a special.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank pstyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sanibel Island, Florida
Level Contributor
162 reviews
132 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“WONDERFUL!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 18, 2012

I am from NY and this pizza was as close to the real thing as I have had. HUGE pieces and very good.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank noplacelikehome123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Humpy's Pizza & Panini also viewed

Wilton Manors, Broward County
 
Wilton Manors, Broward County
 
Wilton Manors, Broward County
Wilton Manors, Broward County
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing