We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Roasted Pepper Soup on Saturdays”

Rosie's Bar & Grill
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $20
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Special occasions, Bar scene, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: See & be seen on our totally tropical patio! Relax & let our fabulous staff serve you a freshly made mojito or chow down on one of our award-winning burgers.
Wyomissing, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
242 reviews
190 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 132 helpful votes
“Roasted Pepper Soup on Saturdays”
Reviewed January 24, 2013

All soups are really good but that pepper soup is outstanding..Lot's of excellent sandwiches with good bread choices..Fantastic service..Parking a bit of a problem if you don't use valet..

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank ChrisAllentown_Pa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

702 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    396
    234
    42
    14
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
768 reviews
511 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 258 helpful votes
“The place for fun in Wilton Manors”
Reviewed January 19, 2013

Lively crowd all the time. Great burgers and salads that seem pretty consistent. Fun and attentive staff. Great drinks! FANTASTIC Sundays!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Mike P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level Contributor
54 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Nice atmosphere but very average food”
Reviewed January 14, 2013

I like the concept. Nice outdoor patio or inside dining available. The food is just average. The menu pretty limited to sandwiches, burgers, salads. Not too many entree choices other than that.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank TravelGuyFLA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, oh
Level Contributor
47 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Fun hamburger options”
Reviewed January 11, 2013

The menu had some different type hamburger options. I had the tropical chicken salad sandwich, which had coconut in the chicken salad. If you like coconut, it really was excellent.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lazboh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Detroit, Michigan
Level Contributor
47 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Fun Place for all to go eat & drink”
Reviewed January 10, 2013

I go there 2-3 times when I am in town for a week or 10 days. Huge variety of food, very FRESH, excellent wait staff and great drinks to. They have a wide variety of foods, loads to select from on menu wheter it be lunch or dinner. The portions are plenty and I usually take some home. The salads are really great forlunch and they have low cal dishes also.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ron A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rosie's Bar & Grill also viewed

Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
 
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
Wilton Manors, Broward County
 

Been to Rosie's Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing