We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Consistently Wonderful...” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Tee Jay Thai Sushi in Wilton Manors

Tee Jay Thai Sushi in Wilton Manors
Reserve with OpenTable
Tee Jay Thai Sushi in Wilton Manors is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $25
Cuisines: Japanese, Sushi, Asian, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Wilton Drive & NE 6th Ave
Description: Tee Jay Thai Sushi is located in the Shoppes of Wilton Manors. There are two dominant cuisines, Thai and Japanese. Toss in a dash of Chinese, serve with a heaping helping of modern, add a soothing dollop of purple and you get Tee Jay's.
Miami
Level Contributor
197 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 492 helpful votes
“Consistently Wonderful...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 7, 2014

Food is deliciouse, beautifully presented and reasonably priced.
Service can be spotty sometimes when they'er slow but in general is above the standard.

Really love it!

  • Visited January 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank bowman716
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

218 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    107
    70
    18
    13
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Delray Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Always good and friendly”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 30, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Enjoy coming to the restaurant whenever in the area for great variety of asian inspired specialties.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank JimInDelray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level Contributor
99 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Badddd food”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 19, 2014

Living in Fort Lauderdale and always going to the same restaurants.... So a friend recommended us this place. Nice ambiance and that is all . Tasteless fish, small portions, greasy, everything with mayo sauce.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Isabela C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Providence, Rhode Island
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Super great food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 17, 2014

I loved the food here! The service was absolutely great... The food was unbelievably good... for me, we have great Japanese/Asian food here in the NEUSA... so , for me to find some great Asian food in FL...that was a great find!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank SRI401
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ann Arbor, MI
Level Contributor
31 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Superb food and great environment”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 4, 2014

I took m\y partner there as I knew there was a Thai cafe, but didn't realize that it had been transformed into a new restaurant in the few years since last visiting Wilton Manors. The decor is great - fantastic marine aquarium for the nerds like me and muted tones with splashes of color elsewhere. Staff were friendly and attentive, but the food was stunning. I had a green curry that was perfectly presented and tasted just as good. My partner's dish - a stir fry was also wonderful. I would highly recommend this place. There was a mixed crowd, including some well-behaved kids so do not feel intimidated by the location!

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank GrantCJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tee Jay Thai Sushi in Wilton Manors also viewed

Wilton Manors, Broward County
Wilton Manors, Broward County
 
Wilton Manors, Broward County
Wilton Manors, Broward County
 
Wilton Manors, Broward County
Wilton Manors, Broward County
 

Been to Tee Jay Thai Sushi in Wilton Manors? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing