We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Still one of my favorites”
Review of Miyoko Sushi

Miyoko Sushi
Ranked #77 of 130 Restaurants in Weston
Cuisines: Japanese
Restaurant details
SF, CA
Level Contributor
250 reviews
149 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“Still one of my favorites”
Reviewed July 25, 2011

A quick update to my April visit. The food here is still great, staff is super nice, and we enjoyed our meals.

In addition to the busy restaurant, they do a fair amount of to go business. They greeted regulars and newbies with a smile.

Keep up the great work!

  • Visited July 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sfgardener
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

37 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    12
    4
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
SP
Level Contributor
29 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent japanese food!”
Reviewed June 17, 2011

We went to some japanese and Thai cuisine and this one is one of the best!

  • Visited June 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank laynic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SF, CA
Level Contributor
250 reviews
149 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“great sushi & sashimi @ great prices”
Reviewed April 16, 2011

In one week, I became a frequent visitor. I was in Weston for 6 days, and enjoyed Miyoko 4x! I prefer sashimi, but always try sushi when testing out a new spot. After impressive sushi I added sashimi to the mix.

The fish is fresh and well prepared. Salads were good, and oshitashi was delicious, although presented in a way I'd not seen before.

I look forward to my next visit.

  • Visited April 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sfgardener
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spring Hill, Tennessee
Level Contributor
131 reviews
84 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
“Best sushi out there!!!”
Reviewed February 16, 2010

I used to live near Weston and I ate here with my sister at least once a week. Now when I travel to Florida, I must come here. The service is excellent and the sushi is absolutely delicious! The price is reasonable and the selection ranges from sushi, Chinese, Japanese, Thai, etc cuisine.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank natalieh2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
“GREAT sushi, GREAT service...prices ok!”
Reviewed August 23, 2008

GREAT sushi, GREAT service...prices ok!

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Miyoko Sushi also viewed

Weston, Broward County
Weston, Broward County
 
Weston, Broward County
Weston, Broward County
 

Been to Miyoko Sushi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing