We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious!!!”

DelVecchio's Pizzeria & Italian Restaurant
Ranked #36 of 131 Restaurants in Weston
Price range: $5 - $30
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Description: DelVecchio's Pizza, the official pizza of the Florida Panthers and BB&T Center, continues to expand with locations across Broward County. We are currently the fastest growing privately owned Pizza brand in the South Florida.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Delicious!!!”
Reviewed July 21, 2012

Great service and delicious pizza!!!! We ate there one night and the manager made certain every patron was happy. Top-notch management.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank GMW2404
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

156 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    61
    53
    25
    12
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Nice place to get out from home Saturday afternoon”
Reviewed June 16, 2012 via mobile

Nice place to get real pizza, do you like dominos? Stay at home. Good service. I'd like to see fruit juices on the menu, smoothies? It's the future. Next time I'll try other plates than pizza, it looked interesting.

Helpful?
Thank expertlearner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chatham, Canada
Level Contributor
24 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“awesome pizza and a great location within walking distance just across the road.”
Reviewed May 24, 2012

Great service and takeout. The made to order pizza's are out of this world

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank OntarioBuzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gilbert, Arizona
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Too Greasy!”
Reviewed April 25, 2012

I don't mind a little grease on my pie but this made everyone's stomach uneasy and was a major disappointment for a very hungry family who should have been easy to please.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank 601BenM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Noisey with no atmosphere!”
Reviewed March 14, 2012

Pizza was nothing special! More of a take out place. We sat near the kitchen and heard lots of crashing dishes!!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Julie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed DelVecchio's Pizzeria & Italian Restaurant also viewed

Weston, Broward County
 
Sunrise, Broward County
 

Been to DelVecchio's Pizzeria & Italian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing