We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great bagels”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Offerdahl's

Offerdahl's
Ranked #29 of 128 Restaurants in Weston
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Weston, Florida
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great bagels”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2014

Our choice for bagels in Weston. Friendly service. Great bagels. Like the various spreads. Everything is fresh.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank ilenematises
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

69 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36
    20
    7
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Margate, Florida
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
“Good food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 3, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

I had a quinoa salad and was pleasantly surprised with the flavor. It was a great lunchtime option, healthy and affordable.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank shoegal82fl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Weston, Florida
Level Contributor
724 reviews
371 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 287 helpful votes
“Healthy and Delicious”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 30, 2014

I love Offerdahl's for lunch as do many other of our friends. It's quick, reasonable, great variety of mostly healthy style food well prepared. You order from the counter and pick it up and enjoy. The place has an outside area s well as a nice open environment inside.

The coffee is notably delicious!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Larry R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 20, 2014 via mobile

Great food healthy and fast, good prices and excellent service. They have a variety of choices, I have tried several and all of them are yummy.

Helpful?
Thank Sifrinita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meridian, Idaho
Level Contributor
45 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Yum!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 3, 2014

This is a great place for a quick breakfast. We were from out of town there on business. Met here for coffee & breakfast before our meeting. My hot chocolate never did cool down enough to drink but my bagel had the best strawberry cream cheese I've ever had. Highly recommend the strawberry cream cheese! I'm still craving more of it. Breakfast sandwiches looked good too.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank honestinIdaho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Offerdahl's also viewed

Weston, Broward County
Weston, Broward County
 
Weston, Broward County
 
Sunrise, Broward County
Weston, Broward County
 

Been to Offerdahl's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing