We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Authentic cuisine and entertainment” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Entretapas Restaurant

Entretapas Restaurant
Ranked #27 of 126 Restaurants in Weston
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $12 - $25
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Spanish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Special occasions
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Entretapas is an authentic Spanish tapas-style restaurant serving the city of Weston, FL. Here, flamenco dancing is welcome and wine is plentiful.
Washington State
Level Contributor
99 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Authentic cuisine and entertainment”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 27, 2013

A busy, fun atmosphere with great paella and wonderful flamenco music and dancing. If you like the food and culture of Spain you will love this place. Reasonable prices and good service.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank marycoug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Entretapas74, Guest Relations Manager at Entretapas Restaurant, responded to this review, November 17, 2013
Dear Marycoug,

Thank you so much for taking the time and write a review about our restaurant... It means a lot to us!

We are glad you liked the restaurant and food and hope to see you soon.

Regards,

Entretapas Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

180 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    97
    46
    24
    7
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Weston, Florida
2 reviews
“Great atmosphere, delicious food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 24, 2013

I live in Weston and is great to have such a great place so close to home. It's a small restaurant with a warm and friendly atmosphere, Great lunch menu specials and live Flamenco music and dance on Thursdays and Fridays definitely adds to the charm of the place. The food is delicious and the prices are very reasonable. Highly recommended.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Helpful?
Thank Busymob72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Midwest
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Hidden Gem in Weston”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 20, 2013

We have lived in Weston for 2 years and recently found this restaurant. Although in a shopping center once inside you are transported to a Spanish modern cozy café. The food is delicious and the atmosphere is warm and friendly. You will be treated the way you should be treated and in some cases even served by the owner who isn't afraid to work which is very nice to see! If you want an authentic taste of Spain without getting on a plane and a break from the local chain restaurants this place is a must!

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Helpful?
Thank WantedGoodFood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Florida, Florida
Level Contributor
25 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“I indeed recommend this restaurant.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 19, 2013

I have been there many times, with my husband, with friends or for business. It is good during lunch or dinner. It is a small, nice and cozy place. At dinner they have a pleasant flamenco show with live music and dance. The food is great.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Helpful?
Thank WR_Culture_Seeker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Entretapas74, Guest Relations Manager at Entretapas Restaurant, responded to this review, October 28, 2013
Dear Waleska R.,

Thank you very much for your review... It really means a lot to our entire team.

Definitely our best way to promote Entretapas Restaurant is by word of mouth and guests like you that tell family and friends about our cozy restaurant.

We will continue to offer the best and most authentic Spanish food to please our customers with live entertainment and great customer service.

Please mention this review next time you are at Entretapas and get a free glass of Sangria!

Regards,

Entretapas Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Weston, Florida, United States
2 reviews
“Like Home”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 18, 2013

Being from a Spanish family it is hard to find a place that taste like the family cooks. Entretapas is on point the tortilla is the real deal just potatoes onion and eggs that is it. The empanada is like I am used to a square seems funny but it is true. The paella is light and taste's great. The sangria we drink by the pitcher, but the killer is the bread OMG it is so good.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Helpful?
Thank Blas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Entretapas Restaurant also viewed

Weston, Broward County
Weston, Broward County
 
Weston, Broward County
Weston, Broward County
 

Been to Entretapas Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing