We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (320)
Filter reviews
320 results
Traveler rating
171
93
31
18
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
171
93
31
18
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cleveland clinic front desk trained in customer service stay there again yogurt pleasant stay cruise port hot breakfast hotel is located easy access mini kitchen nice area cleaning staff fort lauderdale esperanza ivy patients
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 320 reviews
Reviewed May 10, 2019 via mobile

Friendly staff and great location with free hourly shuttle to the Cleveland Clinic here in Weston Florida. Perfect for those who needing medical attention that was not available where one lives. Excellent doctors and nurse and facilities for all medical needs.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank captainsharonusvi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Comfort S, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites Weston - Sawgrass Mills South, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time out to leave such a kind review!! We are so glad that you had an enjoyable experience both here and at the Cleveland Clinic! We want nothing more than to be your home away from home when you are in town. Come visit us again whenever you're in the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019

I stayed here for 10 days, the service was FANTASTIC. Our cleaning lady, Esperanza ("Cleaning Fairy" !) was very nice and polite. The receptionist who helped us check in and out, Grace, was also very nice and polite to work with! They put a smile on our face every time we talked. Thank you!!!

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Service
Thank jessl32313423
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Comfort S, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites Weston - Sawgrass Mills South, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for leaving us a kind review Jess! Esperanza and Grace are absolute delights to have on our team and we are so glad that you saw what we see in them too. We are thrilled that you had a great stay and hope that you come and visit us again the next time you are in town! Let your friends know too that we are happy to host them if they're ever in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2019 via mobile

I've had great success with chain line. Not this time, although aged, hallway was dirty from one end to the other, paint chipping from tub, water running back of toilet, food on floor and TV reception horrible. Tough watching NCAA final four bummer. Room clean overall. Check in great, nearby food options.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank HazeFam208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Comfort S, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites Weston - Sawgrass Mills South, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for leaving us this review HazeFam208, we take reviews like this very seriously and have shared it with our team to ensure that this does not happen again. We greatly regret that your stay was anything less than satisfactory, please accept our deepest apologies. We hope that you consider staying with us again so that we may be able to provide you with a superior stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2019 via mobile

What a nice hotel. Best choice hotel I have ever stayed in. Nice area restaurant within walking distance. About a 20 minute ride to the cruise port in ft Lauderdale. Would definitely stay there again if in the area.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank reit2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2019

Honestly I have not been a huge fan of Comfort Suites in the past. I've stayed in some that were really subpar. They called me in the afternoon before I arrived and upgraded my room to a king. The property was very clean, front desk attendant was very friendly and efficient, my room was immaculate, bed very comfortable and lots of pillows! I wish more Comfort Suites properties would follow suit and up their game.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank rvgirly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews